Archive

Archive Data
Title Termination date
Feedback on Draft Personal Data Protection Bill Sunday, September 16, 2018
Extension of DIGIDHAN MISSION Mission Friday, September 14, 2018
List of candidates selected for Digital India Internship Friday, August 31, 2018
Selection of consulting firm for 3rd party appraisal of Detailed Project Reports received by MeitY for setting up a LCD Panel FAB for manufacturing of Display Panels In India Sunday, September 2, 2018
Brochure on Cyber Surakshit Bharat Friday, August 24, 2018
Gazette notifications on Continuation and modification of BHIM (Bharat Interface for Money) referral bonus scheme for individuals Thursday, August 16, 2018
EOI for inviting CA firms for Internal Audit – NeGD, Last date of submission of Bid – 24th May 2018 (3pm) Monday, August 6, 2018
Filling up of one post of Security Officer in the Ministry of Electronics and Information Technology (MeitY) on deputation/absorption/re-employment basis (including short-term contract) - regarding Friday, August 3, 2018
Invitation to quote for highest rate for one year w.e.f. 1.4.2018 to 31.3.2019 for the lifting of waste paper and from the premises of Electronics Niketan, 6 CGO Complex ,Lodi Road, New Delhi-110003. Friday, August 3, 2018
Empanelment of Agencies for Providing Manpower to NeGD Saturday, July 28, 2018
Filling up the vacant posts in various S&T and Non-S&T Grades in Indian Computer Emergency Response Team (ICERT), a Statutory Body of Ministry of Electronics & Information Technology (MeitY) on Deputation basis Wednesday, July 25, 2018
List of provisionally selected candidates for the post of Scientific Officer-SB and Tradesman-B in STQC (Advt. No: NIELIT/NDL/2017/6) Friday, July 20, 2018
RFP for the “Notice Inviting Tender for Providing IT-Facility Management Services to NeGD" Saturday, June 30, 2018
List of provisionally selected candidates, Reserve Panel, performance and cut-off marks for the post of Scientific Assistant-A in STQC (Advt. No: NIELIT/NDL/2017/6) Friday, June 8, 2018
Filling up of one post of Assistant Director (Official Language) in MeitY on deputation basis regarding Thursday, June 7, 2018

Pages