Current Size: 100%

home

emblem
Government of India Ministry of Electronics & Information Technology
Home

Archive

Archive Data
Title Termination date
EOI for Sponsorship of GCCS-2017 Monday, November 6, 2017
Gazette Notification concerning expansion of list of items under CRO-Phase III Saturday, November 18, 2017
Extension and modification in BHIM Aadhaar Merchant incentive scheme Saturday, November 18, 2017
Extension and modification in BHIM (Bharat Interface for Money) Cashback Scheme for Merchants Saturday, November 18, 2017
Extension and modification in BHIM (Bharat Interface for Money) Referral Bonus Scheme for Individuals Saturday, November 18, 2017
Office Memorandum-Streamlining and Standardizing of the Recruitment Process Thursday, November 16, 2017
Empanelment of Cloud Auditors by STQC Tuesday, October 31, 2017
Recruitment to vacant posts of Scientist- 'B' and Scientific/Technical Assistant -'A' in National Informatics Centre (NIC) on Direct Recruitment Basis (Advt. No: NIELIT/NDL/NIC/2017/7) Monday, October 30, 2017
Recruitment to vacant posts of Scientific Officer-SB, Scientific Assistant-A and Tradesman-B in attached office of MeitY viz STQC on Direct Recruitment Basis (Advt. No. NIELIT/NDL//2017/6) Friday, October 20, 2017
Vacancy circular for the post of Principal Private Secretary, Private Secretary, Technical Assistant and Stenographer in Authority for Advance Rulings (Income Tax) NCR Bench, Department of Revenue, Ministry of Finance Thursday, October 19, 2017
Engagement of Consultants in Ministry of Electronics and Information Technology on short-term contract basis- reg. Tuesday, October 17, 2017
Response to Pre-bid queries for Selection of Agency for Managing MyGov IT Infrastructure 2017 (Re-Tender) Friday, October 13, 2017
Invite the e-bid for purchase of Digital IP based (NEC) KTS System in the residence office of MoS(E&IT) Monday, October 30, 2017
Canteen Tender Document-Extension of date of submission Saturday, October 7, 2017
Auction Notice for unserviceable store, false ceilings, lights wooden penalings & partition lying Friday, September 29, 2017

Pages