Archive

Archive Data
Title Termination date
Gazette notification-Withdrawal of BHIM Incentive Scheme for Merchants and Modification of BHIM Cashback Scheme for Individual Wednesday, October 31, 2018
Data Protection Committee- Report Saturday, October 27, 2018
Personal Data Protection Bill, 2018 Saturday, October 27, 2018
Model RFP Template and Guidance Notes for Selection of Implementing Agencies, 2018 Friday, October 26, 2018
Recruitment of various S&T and Non S&T posts in NIELIT on Direct Recruitment Basis (Advt. No. 05/31/2018/NDL/SER) Friday, October 12, 2018
List of provisionally shortlisted candidates for the Interview of Scientist 'B' post in NIC (Advt. No. NIELIT/NDL/NIC/2017/7) Saturday, October 6, 2018
Corrigendum: RFE of Advertising and Creative agencies & AV Producers for Digital India Program Friday, October 5, 2018
RFE of Advertising and Creative agencies & AV Producers for Digital India Program Wednesday, September 26, 2018
Extension of DIGIDHAN MISSION Mission Friday, September 14, 2018
List of candidates selected for Digital India Internship Friday, August 31, 2018
Selection of consulting firm for 3rd party appraisal of Detailed Project Reports received by MeitY for setting up a LCD Panel FAB for manufacturing of Display Panels In India Sunday, September 2, 2018
Brochure on Cyber Surakshit Bharat Friday, August 24, 2018
Gazette notifications on Continuation and modification of BHIM (Bharat Interface for Money) referral bonus scheme for individuals Thursday, August 16, 2018
EOI for inviting CA firms for Internal Audit – NeGD, Last date of submission of Bid – 24th May 2018 (3pm) Monday, August 6, 2018
Filling up of one post of Security Officer in the Ministry of Electronics and Information Technology (MeitY) on deputation/absorption/re-employment basis (including short-term contract) - regarding Friday, August 3, 2018

Pages