Archive

Archive Data
Title Termination date
SUBMISSION DATE EXTENDED TO 30 OCT 2017 – GCCS 2017 – 2nd CALL FOR TECHNICAL POSTERS – 5th Global Conference on Cyber Space Friday, January 12, 2018
Selection of an agency for cultural event for Global Conference on Cyber Space (GCCS) 2017 Event To be held on 23 November, 2017 Thursday, January 4, 2018
Extension in date of implementation of IS 16333 (Part 3):2016- Indian Language Support for Mobile Phones dated 29.09.2017 Friday, December 29, 2017
Written examination for the post of Scientific Officer-SB, Scientific Assistant-A and Tradesman-B in STQC (Advt. No: NIELIT/NDL/2017/6) will be held on 15th October, 2017. Downloading of admit cards will be available from 26th September, 2017 11:00 am Tuesday, December 26, 2017
Interview Schedule for the post of Scientist ‘B’ (Advertisement No. NIELIT/NDL/2017/4) in ICERT Thursday, December 21, 2017
Request For Proposal for eighth round of bidding of North East BPO Promotion Scheme Wednesday, December 20, 2017
Request For Proposal for Fourth round of bidding of India BPO Promotion Scheme Wednesday, December 20, 2017
EOI for Sponsorship of GCCS-2017 Monday, November 6, 2017
TENDER DOCUMENT FOR SELECTING AN AGENCY IN RESPECT OF “TABLEAU FOR REPUBLIC DAY, 2018” Thursday, December 14, 2017
Revised RFP for installation of German hangar structure for GCCS-2017 Thursday, December 14, 2017
Clarification to pre-bid meeting for German hangar structure for GCCS-2017 Tuesday, December 12, 2017
Clarification to pre-bid meeting for German hangar structure for GCCS-2017 Wednesday, December 13, 2017
Request for Proposal for Supply and Installation of German Hangar Structure & Related Facilities for GCCS-2017 Thursday, November 30, 2017
Tender for Arranging and supply of Pre-inking Stamps, Nameplates, Brass Seals etc. to the officers of MeitY Thursday, November 23, 2017
Gazette Notification concerning expansion of list of items under CRO-Phase III Saturday, November 18, 2017

Pages