Archive

Archive Data
Title Termination date
GST Facilitation Cell Thursday, June 28, 2018
Invite the e-bid for purchase of Digital IP based (NEC) KTS System in the residence office of MoS(E&IT) Wednesday, July 12, 2017
Arranging and supply of Pre-inking Stamps, Nameplates, Brass Seals etc. to the officers of MeitY- E-Tender reg. Friday, September 22, 2017
Corrigendum related to EOI Published on eProcure Portal for inviting "EoIs from reputed IT Industry companies / organisation having a production ready managed Digital Skills Platform for IT Learning Content (e-Tender ID: 2017_DIT_205657_1) Wednesday, September 20, 2017
IPR 2017 Wednesday, June 20, 2018
GST Grievance for ICT & E Friday, June 15, 2018
GST Rate Schedule for Electronics Sector (Hardware) Friday, June 15, 2018
GST Rate for IT Services (Software) Friday, June 15, 2018
Goods and Service Tax (GST) Friday, June 15, 2018
Checklist for secure code programming in application Thursday, September 14, 2017
General Guidelines for Secure Application and Infrastructure Thursday, September 14, 2017
Checklist for secure code programming in application Wednesday, June 13, 2018
General Guidelines for Secure Application and Infrastructure Wednesday, June 13, 2018
List of provisionally selected candidates for the post of Scientist ‘B’ (Advt. No: 05/09/2016/NDL/SER) in MeitY, ICERT and STQC Friday, September 29, 2017
Corrigendum II to Request for Proposal Selection of Agency for Managing MyGov IT Infrastructure 2017 Thursday, August 3, 2017

Pages