Archive

Archive Data
Title Termination date
Tender for Arranging and supply of Pre-inking Stamps, Nameplates, Brass Seals etc. to the officers of MeitY Thursday, November 23, 2017
Gazette Notification concerning expansion of list of items under CRO-Phase III Saturday, November 18, 2017
Extension and modification in BHIM Aadhaar Merchant incentive scheme Saturday, November 18, 2017
Extension and modification in BHIM (Bharat Interface for Money) Cashback Scheme for Merchants Saturday, November 18, 2017
Extension and modification in BHIM (Bharat Interface for Money) Referral Bonus Scheme for Individuals Saturday, November 18, 2017
Office Memorandum-Streamlining and Standardizing of the Recruitment Process Thursday, November 16, 2017
Office Memorandum Thursday, August 16, 2018
SWACHHTA PAKHWADA (01.08.2017 To 15.08.2017) IN R/O MEITY Friday, August 3, 2018
Office Memorandum - Constitution of a Committee of Experts to deliberate on a data protection framework of India Thursday, November 2, 2017
Gallery- Swachhta Pakhwada Wednesday, August 1, 2018
Empanelment of Cloud Auditors by STQC Tuesday, October 31, 2017
SWACHHTA PAKHWADA (01.08.2017 To 15.08.2017) IN R/O MEITY Saturday, July 28, 2018
Recruitment to vacant posts of Scientist- 'B' and Scientific/Technical Assistant -'A' in National Informatics Centre (NIC) on Direct Recruitment Basis (Advt. No: NIELIT/NDL/NIC/2017/7) Monday, October 30, 2017
Lok Sabha Parliament Question regarding Common Service Centres Wednesday, July 25, 2018
STQC Directorate Saturday, July 21, 2018

Pages