Archive

Archive Data
Title Termination date
Office Memorandum Thursday, August 16, 2018
SWACHHTA PAKHWADA (01.08.2017 To 15.08.2017) IN R/O MEITY Friday, August 3, 2018
Office Memorandum - Constitution of a Committee of Experts to deliberate on a data protection framework of India Thursday, November 2, 2017
Gallery- Swachhta Pakhwada Wednesday, August 1, 2018
Empanelment of Cloud Auditors by STQC Tuesday, October 31, 2017
SWACHHTA PAKHWADA (01.08.2017 To 15.08.2017) IN R/O MEITY Saturday, July 28, 2018
Recruitment to vacant posts of Scientist- 'B' and Scientific/Technical Assistant -'A' in National Informatics Centre (NIC) on Direct Recruitment Basis (Advt. No: NIELIT/NDL/NIC/2017/7) Monday, October 30, 2017
Lok Sabha Parliament Question regarding Common Service Centres Wednesday, July 25, 2018
STQC Directorate Saturday, July 21, 2018
Indian Computer Emergency Response Team (ICERT) Saturday, July 21, 2018
Recruitment to vacant posts of Scientific Officer-SB, Scientific Assistant-A and Tradesman-B in attached office of MeitY viz STQC on Direct Recruitment Basis (Advt. No. NIELIT/NDL//2017/6) Friday, October 20, 2017
Vacancy circular for the post of Principal Private Secretary, Private Secretary, Technical Assistant and Stenographer in Authority for Advance Rulings (Income Tax) NCR Bench, Department of Revenue, Ministry of Finance Thursday, October 19, 2017
Engagement of Consultants in Ministry of Electronics and Information Technology on short-term contract basis- reg. Tuesday, October 17, 2017
Response to Pre-bid queries for Selection of Agency for Managing MyGov IT Infrastructure 2017 (Re-Tender) Friday, October 13, 2017
Invite the e-bid for purchase of Digital IP based (NEC) KTS System in the residence office of MoS(E&IT) Monday, October 30, 2017

Pages