Archive

Archive Data
Title Termination date
Response to Pre-bid queries for Selection of Agency for Managing MyGov IT Infrastructure 2017 (Re-Tender) Friday, October 13, 2017
Canteen Tender Document-Extension of date of submission Saturday, October 7, 2017
Auction Notice for unserviceable store, false ceilings, lights wooden penalings & partition lying Friday, September 29, 2017
Request for Proposal Selection of Agency for Managing MyGov IT Infrastructure 2017 (Re-Tender) Wednesday, October 4, 2017
E-Tender for providing Canteen Services at Ministry of Electronics and Information Technology Saturday, September 30, 2017
Invite the e-bid for purchase of Digital IP based (NEC) KTS System in the residence office of MoS(E&IT) Wednesday, July 12, 2017
Arranging and supply of Pre-inking Stamps, Nameplates, Brass Seals etc. to the officers of MeitY- E-Tender reg. Friday, September 22, 2017
Corrigendum related to EOI Published on eProcure Portal for inviting "EoIs from reputed IT Industry companies / organisation having a production ready managed Digital Skills Platform for IT Learning Content (e-Tender ID: 2017_DIT_205657_1) Wednesday, September 20, 2017
Corrigendum II to Request for Proposal Selection of Agency for Managing MyGov IT Infrastructure 2017 Thursday, August 3, 2017
RFP for Selection of Verification agency for verification of claim applications received under MSIPS (Modified Special Incentive Package Scheme) and EMC (Electronic Manufacturing Cluster) Scheme Thursday, August 31, 2017
EoIs from reputed IT Industry companies / organisation having a production ready managed Digital Skills Platform for IT Learning Content Thursday, August 31, 2017
Respond to Pre-Bid Queries to Request for Proposal Selection of Agency for Managing MyGov IT Infrastructure 2017 Thursday, August 24, 2017
Corrigendum I to Request for Proposal Selection of Agency for Managing MyGov IT Infrastructure 2017 Thursday, August 24, 2017
Tender Document for Comprehensive Annual Maintenance Contract for Desktop PCs, Laptops, Printers & peripherals and Network Maintenance Sunday, July 23, 2017
Request for Proposal Selection of Agency for Managing MyGov IT Infrastructure 2017 Friday, September 1, 2017

Pages