Archive

Archive Data
Title Termination date
Selection of consulting firm for 3rd party appraisal of Detailed Project Reports received by MeitY for setting up a LCD Panel FAB for manufacturing of Display Panels In India Sunday, September 2, 2018
EOI for inviting CA firms for Internal Audit – NeGD, Last date of submission of Bid – 24th May 2018 (3pm) Monday, August 6, 2018
Invitation to quote for highest rate for one year w.e.f. 1.4.2018 to 31.3.2019 for the lifting of waste paper and from the premises of Electronics Niketan, 6 CGO Complex ,Lodi Road, New Delhi-110003. Friday, August 3, 2018
Empanelment of Agencies for Providing Manpower to NeGD Saturday, July 28, 2018
RFP for the “Notice Inviting Tender for Providing IT-Facility Management Services to NeGD" Saturday, June 30, 2018
Re-tendering of RFP for Selection of agency for Application Processing and Appraisal under M-SIPS (last date for bid submission extended upto 21.02.2018) Monday, April 30, 2018
The bid submission for "RFP for selection of Agency for Cloud Management Office (CMO) under GI Cloud (MeghRaj) initiative" has been extended to 19th January 2018 till 3.00 pm.The bids may be submitted in Room No. 4062, IV Floor, MeitY, New Delhi Friday, March 16, 2018
RFP for the “Awareness programme on environmental hazards of electronics waste under the Digital India Initiative (Phase-II)" Monday, March 12, 2018
"The last date for the bid submission for "RFP for selection of Cloud Management Office (CMO) under GI Cloud (MeghRaj) initiative" has been extended to 15th January 2018 till 3.00 pm.The bids may be submitted in Room No. 4009, IV Floor, MeitY, New Delhi Thursday, April 5, 2018
Amended RFP and Clarification to RFP for Selection of agency for Application Processing and Appraisal under MSIPS (last date for bid submission extended to 12.01.2018) Thursday, April 5, 2018
Amended RFP and Clarification to RFP for Selection of agency for Application Processing and Appraisal under MSIPS (Modified Special Incentive Package Scheme) Thursday, March 22, 2018
Corrigendum for RFP to Design, Manufacture, Supply and Maintain Integrated NavIC and GPS Receivers is going to be published shortly. The last date for the bid submission will be 3 weeks from the date of publication of corrigendum. Tuesday, March 20, 2018
Corrigendum and Clarification for RFP for selection of agency for Cloud Management office (CMO) Monday, March 19, 2018
Corrigendum for RFP for selection of agency for Cloud Management office (CMO) is going to be published shortly. The last date for the bid submission will be 3 weeks from the date of publication of corrigendum Wednesday, March 7, 2018
RFP for Selection of agency for Application Processing and Appraisal under MSIPS (Modified Special Incentive Package Scheme) and EMC (Electronic Manufacturing Cluster) Scheme Wednesday, February 28, 2018

Pages