Archive

Archive Data
Title Termination date
RFP for the “Notice Inviting Tender for Providing IT-Facility Management Services to NeGD" Saturday, June 30, 2018
Re-tendering of RFP for Selection of agency for Application Processing and Appraisal under M-SIPS (last date for bid submission extended upto 21.02.2018) Monday, April 30, 2018
The bid submission for "RFP for selection of Agency for Cloud Management Office (CMO) under GI Cloud (MeghRaj) initiative" has been extended to 19th January 2018 till 3.00 pm.The bids may be submitted in Room No. 4062, IV Floor, MeitY, New Delhi Friday, March 16, 2018
RFP for the “Awareness programme on environmental hazards of electronics waste under the Digital India Initiative (Phase-II)" Monday, March 12, 2018
"The last date for the bid submission for "RFP for selection of Cloud Management Office (CMO) under GI Cloud (MeghRaj) initiative" has been extended to 15th January 2018 till 3.00 pm.The bids may be submitted in Room No. 4009, IV Floor, MeitY, New Delhi Thursday, April 5, 2018
Amended RFP and Clarification to RFP for Selection of agency for Application Processing and Appraisal under MSIPS (last date for bid submission extended to 12.01.2018) Thursday, April 5, 2018
Amended RFP and Clarification to RFP for Selection of agency for Application Processing and Appraisal under MSIPS (Modified Special Incentive Package Scheme) Thursday, March 22, 2018
Corrigendum for RFP to Design, Manufacture, Supply and Maintain Integrated NavIC and GPS Receivers is going to be published shortly. The last date for the bid submission will be 3 weeks from the date of publication of corrigendum. Tuesday, March 20, 2018
Corrigendum and Clarification for RFP for selection of agency for Cloud Management office (CMO) Monday, March 19, 2018
Corrigendum for RFP for selection of agency for Cloud Management office (CMO) is going to be published shortly. The last date for the bid submission will be 3 weeks from the date of publication of corrigendum Wednesday, March 7, 2018
RFP for Selection of agency for Application Processing and Appraisal under MSIPS (Modified Special Incentive Package Scheme) and EMC (Electronic Manufacturing Cluster) Scheme Wednesday, February 28, 2018
RFP to Design, Manufacture, Supply and Maintain Integrated NavIC and GPS Receivers : Last Date of Submission of Bids is 15.01.2018 ( Monday)- 3.00 p.m Thursday, March 1, 2018
Request for Proposal (on short notice – 1 day) for Selection of an agency for cultural programme for morning inauguration programme for Global Conference on Cyber Space (GCCS) 2017 to be held on 23rd November, 2017 Sunday, February 11, 2018
Request for Proposal for Creative Presentation from Eligible agencies For Production of Launch Film on Unified Mobile App for New-age Governance (UMANG) Monday, January 29, 2018
RFP for selection of Cloud Management Office (CMO) under GI Cloud (MeghRaj) initiative- Last date of submission of bids is 07.12.2017 (Thursday)- 3.00 p.m Saturday, January 13, 2018

Pages