Archive

Archive Data
Title Termination date
Last date for applying for recruitment to various posts in NIELIT (Advt. No: 05/31/2018/NDL/SER) has been extended upto Sept 10th, 2018 05:30 pm Wednesday, October 10, 2018
Recruitment of various S&T and Non S&T posts in NIELIT on Direct Recruitment Basis (Advt. No. 05/31/2018/NDL/SER) Friday, October 12, 2018
List of provisionally shortlisted candidates for the Interview of Scientist 'B' post in NIC (Advt. No. NIELIT/NDL/NIC/2017/7) Saturday, October 6, 2018
Filling up of one post of Security Officer in the Ministry of Electronics and Information Technology (MeitY) on deputation/absorption/re-employment basis (including short-term contract) - regarding Friday, August 3, 2018
Filling up the vacant posts in various S&T and Non-S&T Grades in Indian Computer Emergency Response Team (ICERT), a Statutory Body of Ministry of Electronics & Information Technology (MeitY) on Deputation basis Wednesday, July 25, 2018
List of provisionally selected candidates for the post of Scientific Officer-SB and Tradesman-B in STQC (Advt. No: NIELIT/NDL/2017/6) Friday, July 20, 2018
List of provisionally selected candidates, Reserve Panel, performance and cut-off marks for the post of Scientific Assistant-A in STQC (Advt. No: NIELIT/NDL/2017/6) Friday, June 8, 2018
Filling up of one post of Assistant Director (Official Language) in MeitY on deputation basis regarding Thursday, June 7, 2018
Provisional list of candidates who have secured minimum percentage of marks as per criteria laid down in the detailed Advt. No: NIELIT/NDL/NIC/2017/7 i.e. 50% for General, 40% for OBC and 30% for SC/ST for NIC Monday, May 21, 2018
Final Answer Keys for the post of Scientist –B and Scientific/Technical Assistant-A examination conducted on 17 December, 2017 for NIC (Advt. No: NIELIT/NDL/NIC/2017/7) Monday, April 9, 2018
Filling up the 18 posts of Senior Secretariat Assistant in MeitY on deputation basis Monday, April 9, 2018
Filling Position of Middle Management (Sr. GM/GM) on deputation in NeGD. Friday, April 27, 2018
Filling up Position of Senior & Middle Management positions in NeGD on deputation. Monday, March 26, 2018
Provisional list of candidates of STQC written exam held on 15-10-2017 for the post of Scientific Officer-SB, Scientific Assistant-A and Tradesman-B (Advt. No: NIELIT/NDL/2017/6) Sunday, April 15, 2018
Answer Keys and submission of grievances (if any) against Answer Keys for the post of Scientist –B and Scientific/Technical Assistant-A examination held on December 17, 2017 for NIC (Advt. No: NIELIT/NDL/NIC/2017/7) Thursday, March 29, 2018

Pages