https://www.india.gov.in

e-Governance Group

Name/
Designation
Telephone Number E-mail Address Intercom Number Room/Cabin Number
Office Residence Fax
Shri Arvind Kumar,
Scientist G
+91-11-24361887(Office) --   e-mail:akumar[at]meity[dot]gov[dot]in 387 3087
Shri Trilok Chandra,
Director
(Office) --   e-mail:--    
Smt. Archna Dureja,
Scientist F
+91-11-24301389 (Office) -- -- e-mail: archana@mit.gov.in 307 3007
Smt. Uma Chauhan,
Scientist F
+91-11-24364711(Office) -- -- e-mail: uma.chauhan@meity.gov.in 214 2014
Smt. Kavita Bhatia,
Scientist F
+91-11-24364729(Office) +91-11-45094583(Residence) 91-11-24363009(Fax) e-mail: kbhatia@meity.gov.in 218 2018
Shri Pravin R. Chandekar,
Scientist F
+91-11-24360206(Office) +91-11-26262155(Residence) +91-11-24363099(Fax) e-mail: pravin.chandekar@gov.in 216 2016
Shri D. V. L. N. Rao,
Scientist E
+91-11-24364746(Office) +91-11-26105128(Residence) -- e-mail: dvl@meity.gov.in 310 3010
Shri Shivcharan Singh,
Scientist E
+91-11-24360886(Office) +91-11-22232302(Residence) -- e-mail: shivcharan@meity.gov.in 327 3027
Shri Kshitij Kushagra,
Scientist D
+91-11-24301167(Office) -- -- e-mail: kshitij.kushagra@meity.gov.in 167 1067
Shri D.K. Sagar,
Deputy Director
+91-11-24301579(Office)     e-mail: dineshk.sagar@nic.in 579 3227
Shri Notan Roy,
Scientist C
+91-11-24301706(Office) +91-11-24371364(Residence)   e-mail: notan.roy@meity.gov.in 706 2319
Shri Mayank,
Scientist C
+91-11-24301713(Office) -- -- e-mail: mayank.80@meity.gov.in 713 2319
Shri Santosh Kumar Patel,
Scientist B
+91-11-24301215(Office)     e-mail: santosh.patel@meity.gov.in 215 2320
Shri Ajay Chandrakar,
Scientist B
+91-11-24301706(Office)     e-mail: chandrakar.ajay@meity.gov.in 706 2319
Shri Chhatrasal Chandra,
Scientist B
+91-11-24301325(Office) -- -- e-mail: chhatrasal.chandra@meity.gov.in 325 3224
Shri Ajay Kumar,
Scientist B
  -- -- e-mail:    
Shri Amarish Kumar,
Scientist B
  -- -- e-mail:    
Shri Laxman,
Section Officer
  -- -- e-mail:    
Shri Lalit Kumar Khanna,
Section Officer
  -- -- e-mail:    

 

Common Services Centres Division
Name/
Designation
Telephone Number E-mail Address Intercom Number Room/Cabin Number
Office Residence Fax
Shri Pravin R. Chandekar,
Scientist F
+91-11-24360206(Office) +91-11-26262155 (Residence) +91-11-24363099(Fax) e-mail:pravin.chandekar@gov.in 216 2016
Shri Notan Roy,
Scientist C
+91-11-24301706(Office) +91-11-24371364(Residence)   e-mail:notan.roy@meity.gov.in 706 2319
Shri Sri Bhagwan,
Section Officer
+91-11-24301597(Office)     e-mail:bhagwan.shri@nic.in 597  

 

Community Information Centres Division
Name/
Designation
Telephone Number E-mail Address Intercom Number Room/Cabin Number
Office Residence Fax
Shri Sri Bhagwan,
Section Officer
+91-11-24301597(Office)     e-mail:bhagwan.shri@nic.in 597  

 

Office Automation Cell
Name/
Designation
Telephone Number E-mail Address Intercom Number Room/Cabin Number
Office Residence Fax
Shri B.D. Sharma, Joint Director +91-11-24363154(Office) +91-11-24648033(Residence)   e-mail: bdsharma@meity.gov.in 240 2040

 

MeitY-Website Cell
Name/
Designation
Telephone Number E-mail Address Intercom Number Room/Cabin Number
Office Residence Fax
Dr. A.K.Garg,
Scientist F
+91-11-24364799(Office) +91-11-43055267(Residence) +91-11-24364799(TeleFax) e-mail: ajaik@meity.gov.in 223 2023

 

Content owned & provided by Ministry Of Electronics & Information Technology, Government Of India

GIGW Certificate  http://india.gov.in, The National Portal of India : External website that opens in a new window

  • Site Counter: 10,556,153