https://www.india.gov.in

E-Infrastructure / E-Learning Group

Group Coordinator - Shri Sanjiv Mittal
Name/
Designation
Telephone Number E-mail Address Intercom Number Room/Cabin Number
Office Residence Fax
Shri Sanjiv Mittal,
Joint Secretary
+91-11-24363075(Office) -- +91-11-24363099(Fax) e-mail: sanjiv.mittal87@nic.in 403 4003
E-Infrastructure Division
Name/
Designation
Telephone Number E-mail Address Intercom Number Room/Cabin Number
Office Residence Fax
Shri Dipak Singh,
Scientist 'F'
+91-11-24364565,24301270(Office) +91-11-42444329(Residence)   e-mail: dipak.singh@meity.gov.in 270 2070
Smt. Leelama George, PPS +91-11-24301770(Office)     e-mail: leelama.george@nic.in 770 2070
Smt. Durgesh Nandini, ASO +91-11-24301555(Office)   +91-11-24363079 (Fax) e-mail: durgesh.nandani@nic.in 555 2207
E-Learning Division
Name/
Designation
Telephone Number E-mail Address Intercom Number Room/Cabin Number
Office Residence Fax
Shri Dipak Singh,
Scientist 'F'
+91-11-24364565(Office),
+91-11-24301270(Office)
+91-11-42444329(Residence)   e-mail: dipak.singh@meity.gov.in 270 2070
Shri D. K. Kalra, Scientist D +91-11-24366634(Office),
+91-11-24301358(Office)
  +91-11-24363079(Fax) e-mail: dkalra@meity.gov.in 358 3058
Dr. Santosh K. Pandey, Scientist C +91-11-24301534(Office)   +91-11-24363079(Fax) e-mail: santosh.pandey@meity.gov.in 534 2205
Smt. Leelamma George, PPS +91-11-24301770(Office)     e-mail: leelamma.george@nic.in 770 2070
Smt. Durgesh Nandini, ASO +91-11-24301555(Office)   +91-11-24363079 (Fax) e-mail: durgesh.nandani@nic.in 555 2207
HRD Division
Name/
Designation
Telephone Number E-mail Address Intercom Number Room/Cabin Number
Office Residence Fax
Shri Anil Kumar Pipal,
Scientist F & HoD
+91-11-24364777 (Office) +91-11-26262500 (Residence) +91-11-24364777(Fax) e-mail: pipal@meity.gov.in 323 3023-24
Shri S. K. Vyas,
Scientist E
+91-11-24301865(Office) +91-9868867994 +91-11-24366559(Fax) e-mail: s.vyas@nic.in 865 3399
Shri Surendra Singh,
Scientist C
+91-11-24301419(Office) +91-9015421133   e-mail: s.surendra@nic.in 419 4058-E
Shri Shankar Das,
Scientist C
+91-11-24301800(Office)   +91-11-24366558(Fax) e-mail: shankar.das@nic.in 800 3091
Shri P. Victor Albuquerque,
Deputy Director
+91-11-24301394(Office) +91-120-4228622(Residence) +91-11-24366558(Fax) e-mail: p.victor@meity.gov.in 394 3094
National Digital Libraries Cell
Name/
Designation
Telephone Number E-mail Address Intercom Number Room/Cabin Number
Office Residence Fax
Shri Inder Sain,
Scientist C
+91-11-24301337(Office) +91-9911101255   e-mail: inder.s@nic.in 337 3294
National Knowledge Network Division
Name/
Designation
Telephone Number E-mail Address Intercom Number Room/Cabin Number
Office Residence Fax
Shri A.K Balani,
Scientist G & HoD
+91-11-24364755 (Office) +91-11-26889818(Residence) +91-11-24364755(Fax) e-mail: akbalani@meity.gov.in 468 4068
Shri Vivek Mohan Gupta,
Scientist E
+91-11-24362115(Office)   +91-11-24362115(Fax) e-mail: vm.gupta@nic.in 830 3499
Shri Dinesh Kumar Sagar,
Section Officer
+91-11-24301579(Office)     e-mail: dineshk.sagar@nic.in 579 3227
Group Coordinator - Shri Rajiv Bansal
Name/
Designation
Telephone Number E-mail Address Intercom Number Room/Cabin Number
Office Residence Fax
Shri Rajiv Bansal,
Joint Secretary
+91-11-24363114 (Office) +91-11-26103345 (Residence) +91-11-24363119 (Fax) e-mail: rajiv.bansal@nic.in 413 4013
Shri Tilak Raj Panwar,
PPS
+91-11-24363114 (Office) +91-11-24363119 (Fax) e-mail: tilak.raj@nic.in 913 4013
Internet Governance Division
Name/
Designation
Telephone Number E-mail Address Intercom Number Room/Cabin Number
Office Residence Fax
Shri T. Santhosh,
Scientist E
+91-11-24364741(Office) -- -- e-mail: tsantosh@meity.gov.in 831 3299
Shri Pradeep Kumar Verma,
Scientist B
+91-11-24301432(Office) -- -- e-mail: pradeep.verma@meity.gov.in 432 4352-B
Shri V.K. Ahuja,
Deputy Director
+91-11-24301238(Office) +91-9811602628   e-mail: vkahuja@meity.gov.in 238 2038

 

Content owned & provided by Ministry Of Electronics & Information Technology, Government Of India

GIGW Certificate  http://india.gov.in, The National Portal of India : External website that opens in a new window

  • Site Counter: 9,276,469