https://www.india.gov.in

Empanelled Consulting Agencies

Details

IA Name Name of Contact Telephone E-mail
Ernst & Young Meghna Shrimali,
Guru Malladi
+91-9871193248
+91-124-464-4188
Meghna.Shrimali@in.ey.com
Guru.Malladi@in.ey.com
IL&FS G V V Satyanarayan +91- 9177755331 Satya.Gvv@ilfsets.com
KPMG Vikas Aggarwal,
Navin Agrawal
+91-9871291918
+91-22-39836401
vikasa@kpmg.com
navinagrawal@kpmg.com
PWC Neel Ratan +91-124-4620510 neel.ratan@in.pwc.com
UTITSL Deepak Kumar +91-22-67931106 deepak.kumar@utitsl.co.in

 

Content owned & provided by Ministry Of Electronics & Information Technology, Government Of India

GIGW Certificate  http://india.gov.in, The National Portal of India : External website that opens in a new window

  • Site Counter: 10,547,136