https://www.india.gov.in

Empanelled Implementation Agencies

Contact Details of Empanelled Implementation Agencies

IA Name Name of Contact Telephone E-mail
Accenture G Sethuraman +91-80-40526813,
+91-9845118940
e-mail: g.sethuraman@accenture.com
HP Sales Som Satsangi,
Rajiv Sharma,
Amit Krishna
+91-124-2566111
+91-9810274560
+91-9810083124
e-mail: som.satsangi@hp.com,
e-mail: rajiv.sharma@hp.com
e-mail:amit.krishna@hp.com
Infosys Navneet Taneja,
Saroj Senapathy
+91-9711005826
+91-080-39132053
e-mail: navneet_taneja@infosys.com
e-mail: sarojks@infosys.com
Wipro Sachin Nagpal +91-124-3084269
097113605340
e-mail: sachin.nagpal@wipro.com
TCS Ltd Sunil Kapoor 09250007955 e-mail: sunil.kapoor@tcs.com
L&T Infotech Ltd Venkat H 09958155921 e-mail: Venkat.H@lntinfotech.com

 

Content owned & provided by Ministry Of Electronics & Information Technology, Government Of India

GIGW Certificate  http://india.gov.in, The National Portal of India : External website that opens in a new window

  • Site Counter: 10,547,957