Honourable Minister (E&IT)'s Office

Documents as per Chapter-II Section 4(b)

Ministry of Electronics & Information Technology


Office of the Minister - Ministry of Electronics and Information Technology
Serial Number Name Designation
1 Dr. N. Saravana Kumar Private Secretary
2 Shri Saurabh Kumar Additional Private Secretary
3 Shri Sanjeev Kumar Additional Private Secretary
4 Shri Saurav Kumar 2 nd P.A to minister
5 Shri Ashok Kumar Bhatt Assistant Section Officer
6 Shri Jagdish Rawat Assistant Section Officer
7 Shri Ramesh Chand Assistant Section Officer
8 Shri Arjun Singh Senior Secretariat Assistant
9 Shri Ram Singh Negi Senior Secretariat Assistant
10 Shri Rajesh Kumar Steno
11 Shri Kashi Nath Rai Junior Secretariat Assistant
12 Shri Raj Singh Staff Car Driver (Group–I)
13 Shri Paras Ram Staff Car Driver (Group–I)


Content owned & provided by Ministry Of Electronics & Information Technology, Government Of India

GIGW Certificate, The National Portal of India : External website that opens in a new window

  • Site Counter: 10,574,980