https://www.india.gov.in

International Co-operation and Industrial Promotion Group

International Co-Operation and Industrial Promotion Group (Electronics & Hardware Manufacturing Division)
Name/
Designation
Telephone Number E-mail Address Intercom Number Room/Cabin Number
Office Residence Fax
Dr. Ajay Kumar,
Additional Secretary
+91-11-24360160(Office) +91-11-23073123(Residence) +91-11-24363079(Fax) e-Mail: ajay@meity.gov.in 407 4007
Shri Ravindra Bisht,
PPS
+91-11-24360160(Office)
9868102310(Mobile)
  +91-11-24363079(Fax) e-Mail: ravi@meity.gov.in 907 4107
Shri Manish Rawat,
Steno
+91-11-24360160(Office)   +91-11-24363079(Fax) e-Mail: manish.rawat@nic.in 909 4107

 

Group Coordinator: Shri Rajiv Bansal, Joint Secretary
Name/
Designation
Telephone Number E-mail Address Intercom Number Room/Cabin Number
Office Residence Fax
Shri Rajiv Bansal,
Joint Secretary
+91-11-24363114 (Office) +91-11-26103345 (Residence) +91-11-24363119 (Fax) e-mail: rajiv.bansal@nic.in 413 4013
Shri Tilak Raj Panwar,
PPS
+91-11-24363114 (Office)   +91-11-24363119 (Fax) e-mail: tilak.raj@nic.in 913 4013

 

Industrial Promotion - Electronics & Hardware Manufacturing Division
Name/
Designation
Telephone Number E-mail Address Intercom Number Room/Cabin Number
Office Residence Fax
Smt. Geeta Kathpalia,
Scientist G
+91-11-24363128(Office) +91-11-26265884(Residence) +91-11-24366557(Fax) e-mail: geeta@ deity.gov.in 207 2007
Shri S. K. Marwah,
Scientist F
+91-11-24365940(Office) 9810232832(Residence) +91-11-24363079(Fax) e-mail: smarwah@meity.gov.in 278 2078
Smt. Asha Nangia,
Scientist F
+91-11-24369904(Office) 0129-2259569(Residence) -- e-mail: anangia@meity.gov.in 268 2068
Shri Deepak Sharma,
Scientist F
+91-11-24364714(Office) +91-11-22143514(Residence) +91-11-24364714(Fax) e-mail: dsharma@meity.gov.in 335 3035
Sh. Santosh Kumar Soni
Scientist ‘D’
24301450 9650002126 -- soni.santosh@meity.gov.in 450 4152
Sh. Prashant Kumar
Scientist ‘D’
24301482 9968928080 -- prashant@meity.gov.in 482 4253
Dr. Bharat Kumar Yadav
Scientist ‘D’
24301990   -- b.yadav@meity.gov.in   4254
Sh. Rajesh Suri
Deputy Director
24301922 -- -- rajesh.suri@nic.in 922 4216
Shri Inder Sain,
Scientist C
+91-11-24301337(Office) +91-9911101255   e-mail: inder.s@nic.in 337 3294
Shri Shri Om Pal,
Scientist C
(Office)     e-mail:    
Shri Sanjay Kaul
Sr. Tech. Officer
24301781 9899301342 -- sanjay.koul@nic.in 781 2281
Dr. Nalin Kr. Srivastava
Scientist ‘C’
24301978 -- -- nalin.ks@meity.gov.in 978 4058 B
Sh. Bharat Bhushan Arora
Scientist ‘B’
24301748 9711276380 24363079 bharatb.arora@meity.gov.in 748 2285
Sh. Ravinder Kr. Meena
Scientist ‘B’
24301953 9015556192 -- ravinder.meena@meity.gov.in 953 4351 G
Sh. Saurabh Ranjan
Scientist ‘B’
24301452 -- -- saurabh.ranjan@meity.gov.in 452 4351 E
Sh. Neetesh Kr. Gupta
Scientist ‘B’
24301451 802905398 -- neetesh.gupta@meity.gov.in 451 4253D
Sh. Sushil Kr. Jangid
Scientist ‘B’
24301917 9718395188 -- sushil.jangid@meity.gov.in 917 4316
Sh. Mukul Kumar Yadav
Scientist ‘B’
24301748 9711431428 -- mukul.yadav@meity.gov.in 748 2284
Sh. Rashmi Rathi Tiwary
Scientist ‘B’
24301428 9999349784 -- rr.tiwary@meity.gov.in 428 4056 C

 

INTERNATIONAL COOPERATION & INDUSTRIAL PROMOTION (Group Coordinator: Shri Rajiv Kumar, Joint Secretary)
Name/
Designation
Telephone Number E-mail Address Intercom Number Room/Cabin Number
Office Residence Fax
Shri Rajiv Kumar,
Joint Secretary
+91-11-24363078 -- +91-11-24363101 e-mail: rajiv.kmr@meity.gov.in 402 4002
Shri R. Agashe,
PPS
+91-11-24363078 -- +91-11-24363101 e-mail: r.agashe@nic.in 902 4102

 

International Cooperation - Bilateral Division
Name/
Designation
Telephone Number E-mail Address Intercom Number Room/Cabin Number
Office Residence Fax
Dr. A.K.Garg,
Scientist F,Officer Incharge
+91-11-24364799(Office) +91-11-21200346(Residence) +91-11-24364799(TeleFax) e-mail: ajaik@meity.gov.in 223 2023
Shri Anurabha Ghosh,
Scientist D
+91-11-24301891(Office)     e-mail: aghosh@nic.in 891 3259
Shri Rajesh Kumar,
Scientist D
(Office)     e-mail:    
Smt. Ansa John,
Deputy Director
+91-11-24301813(Office) +91-11-25120181(Residence)   e-mail: an_john221@rediffmail.com 813 3254
Dr. Sanjeev Kumar Gupta,
Scientist C
+91-11-24301955(Office) +91-11-9983523283   e-mail: sanjeevk.gupta@meity.gov.in 955 4353-C
Shri Abhinav Sharma,
Scientist B
+91-11-24301953(Office) +91-11-9983523283   e-mail: abhinav.sharma@meity.gov.in 953 4352-G

 

 

Industrial Promotion - Multilateral division & Software & ITS Division
Name/
Designation
Telephone Number E-mail Address Intercom Number Room/Cabin Number
Office Residence Fax
Smt. Neerja Atri
Scientist G and HoD
+91-11-24363107(Office) +91-11-41753370(Residence) +91-11-24363123(Fax) e-mail: natri@meity.gov.in 280 2080
Shri Rajeshwar Singh Janwar,
Scientist D
+91-11-24301499 (Office) +91-11-9810903098   e-mail: rsj@meity.gov.in 499 4153
Smt. Ansa John,
Deputy Director
+91-11-24301813(Office) +91-11-25120181(Residence)   e-mail: an_john221@rediffmail.com 813 3254
Shri D. K. J. Lakra,
Scientist C
+91-11-24301876 (Office)   +91-11-24365411 (Fax) e-mail: dkj.lakra@meity.gov.in 876 3292
Smt. Manjusha Chourasia,
Scientist C
+91-11-24301701(Office)     e-mail: manjusha.chourasia@meity.gov.in 701 2255
Shri Vishwas Shrivastava,
Scientist B
+91-11-24301991 (Office) +91-11-7042048842   e-mail: vishwas.srivastava@meity.gov.in 991 4056-A
Shri Anil Kumar Yadava,
Scientist B
+91-11-24301433 (Office) +91-11-9555033820   e-mail: anil.yadava@meity.gov.in 433 4352-F
Shri Jitendra Saini,
PS to SD(SSG)
+91-11-24301912 (Office)   +91-11-24365411(Fax) e-mail: jitender.saini@meity.gov.in 912 4112

 

Trade & Investment Promotion Division
Name/
Designation
Telephone Number E-mail Address Intercom Number Room/Cabin Number
Office Residence Fax
Smt. Neerja Atri
Scientist G and HoD
+91-11-24363107(Office) +91-11-41753370(Residence) +91-11-24363123(Fax) e-mail: natri@meity.gov.in 280 2080
Shri Rajeshwar Singh Janwar,
Scientist D
+91-11-24301499 (Office) +91-11-9810903098   e-mail: rsj@meity.gov.in 499 4153
Smt. Ansa John,
Deputy Director
      e-mail:    
Shri D. K. J. Lakra,
Scientist C
+91-11-24301876 (Office)   +91-11-24365411 (Fax) e-mail: dkj.lakra@meity.gov.in 876 3292
Smt. Manjusha Chourasia,
Scientist C
+91-11-24301701(Office)     e-mail: manjusha.chourasia@meity.gov.in 701 2255
Shri Vishwas Shrivastava,
Scientist B
+91-11-24301991 (Office) +91-11-7042048842   e-mail: vishwas.srivastava@meity.gov.in 991 4056-A
Shri Anil Kumar Yadava,
Scientist B
+91-11-24301433 (Office) +91-11-9555033820   e-mail: anil.yadava@meity.gov.in 433 4352-F

 

Content owned & provided by Ministry Of Electronics & Information Technology, Government Of India

GIGW Certificate  http://india.gov.in, The National Portal of India : External website that opens in a new window

  • Site Counter: 10,326,363