https://www.india.gov.in

Language Computing Group

Human-Centred Computing Division
Name/
Designation
Telephone Number E-mail Address Intercom Number Room/Cabin Number
Office Residence Fax
Dr. Debashish Dutta,
Scientist G & Group Coordinator
+91-11-24364321(Office) +91-11-27321729 (Residence) +91-11-24366557(Fax) e-mail: dutta@meity.gov.in 464 4064
 
Name/
Designation
Telephone Number E-mail Address Intercom Number Room/Cabin Number
Office Residence Fax
Smt. Swaran Lata,
Scientist G
+91-11-24363525,24301272(Office)     email: slata@meity.gov.in 272 2072
Shri M. K. Jain,
Scientist F
+91-11-24364732,24301847(Office) +91-11-22017981(Residence)   email: mjain@meity.gov.in 847 3291
Shri Vijay Kumar,
Scientist F
+91-11-24364726,24301353(Office) +91-11-26033938(Residence)   email: vkumar@meity.gov.in 353 3053
Shri Somnath Chandra,
Scientist E
+91-11-24364744(Office)   +91-11-24363099(Fax) email: schandra@meity.gov.in 856 3399
Shri Bharat Gupta,
Scientist C
+91-11-24301118(Office)     email: bharatg@meity.gov.in 118 1013
Smt. Smt. S. Meena
Section Officer
+91-11-24301551(Office)     email: meena.kumari@nic.in 551  
Smt. Kamini Manchanda
Private Secretary
+91-11-24301772(Office)       772  

 

Content owned & provided by Ministry Of Electronics & Information Technology, Government Of India

GIGW Certificate  http://india.gov.in, The National Portal of India : External website that opens in a new window

  • Site Counter: 10,576,281