Memorandum of Understanding/Agreement/Protocol

Brazil Brunei Bulgaria Canada
Columbia European Union finland France
IBSA Ireland Israel Kazakhstan
Mauritius Malaysia Russia Saudi Arabia
South Korea Tunisia Uzbekistan Vietnam

Memorandum of Understanding in Cyber Security Area

USA Japan South Korea Mauritius
Finland Kazakhstan    

Intrnational Policy

The Department has identified the following 15 countries strategically important for enhanced cooperation/collaboration under its International Policy:

MoU/Agreement/Protocol Countries Market Opportunities(13) Technology Exchange Possibilities (14) Investment/Relocation of Industries (7)
1 Japan
3 South Korea    
4 France
5 Israel    
6 UK
7 Sweden
8 Brazil  
9 Taiwan
10 South Africa    
11 Singapore  
12 Germany
13 Canada  
14 EU  
15 Australia



Content owned & provided by Ministry Of Electronics & Information Technology, Government Of India

GIGW Certificate, The National Portal of India : External website that opens in a new window

  • Site Counter: 10,593,481