https://www.india.gov.in

R&D in Electronics Group

Group Coordinator - R&D in Electronics Group
Name/
Designation
Telephone Number E-mail Address Intercom Number Room/Cabin Number
Office Residence Fax
Dr. Debashish Dutta,
Scientist G & Group Coordinator
+91-11-24364321(Office) +91-11-27321729 (Residence) +91-11-24366557(Fax) e-mail: dutta@meity.gov.in 464 4064

 

Electronics System Development and Application (ESDA)
Name/
Designation
Telephone Number E-mail Address Intercom Number Room/Cabin Number
Office Residence Fax
Shri Tara Shanker,
Scientist F & Head of Division
+91-11-24364736(Office) +91-11-26252969(Residence)   e-mail: taras@meity.gov.in 309 3009
Shri Ramashray Prasad,
Scientist E
+91-11-24364805(Office) +91-9313785168   e-mail: rprasad@meity.gov.in 396 3096
Smt. R.K. Juneja,
Joint Director
+91-11-24301303(Office) +91-9999796043   e-mail: rkjuneja@meity.gov.in 303 3003
Smt. Anita Gupta,
PPS to Dir. (TS)
+91-11-24364736(Office)     e-mail: gupta.anita@nic.in 809  
Shri Abhishek Aggarwal,
Scientist B
+91-11-24301421(Office) +91-9313785168   e-mail: abhi.ag@meity.gov.in 421 4351-F
Shri Medhavi Singh,
Section officer
        896  
Smt. Manju Sapra,
Private Secretary
+91-11-24301896(Office)       896  

 

Electronics Materials & Components Division (EMCD)
Name/
Designation
Telephone Number E-mail Address Intercom Number Room/Cabin Number
Office Residence Fax
Dr. Sandip Chatterjee,
Scientist F
+91-11-24363094(Office),
+91-11-24364041(Office)
+91-11-23385613(Residence) +91-11-24363134(Fax) e-mail: sandip@meity.gov.in 103 1003
Smt. Renu Tayal,
Private Secretary
+91-11-24301151(Office)   +91-11-24363134(Fax) e-mail: renu.tayal@nic.in 151  

 

 
Name/
Designation
Telephone Number E-mail Address Intercom Number Room/Cabin Number
Office Residence Fax
Smt. R.K. Juneja,
Joint Director
+91-11-24301303(Office) +91-9999796043   e-mail: rkjuneja@meity.gov.in 303 3003
Dr. Sankha dip Das ,
Scientist C
+91-11-24301431(Office) +91-8376975711   e-mail: dr.sankhadipdas@meity.gov.in 431 4351-A
Shri Surendra Kumar Gotherwal ,
Scientist B
+91-11-24301431(Office) +91-8285582326   e-mail: surendra.gotherwal@meity.gov.in 431 4352-A

 

Microelectronics Development Division
Name/
Designation
Telephone Number E-mail Address Intercom Number Room/Cabin Number
Office Residence Fax
Smt. Sunita Verma,
Scientist F
+91-11-24364810(Office) +91-11-29246890(Residence) +91-11-24366557(Fax) e-mail: sunita.verma@nic.in 326 3026
Smt. R.K. Juneja,
Joint Director
+91-11-24301303(Office) +91-9999796043   e-mail: rkjuneja@meity.gov.in 303 3003
Sh. Nishit Gupta
Scientist C
+91-11-24301417(Office) +91-9560924355   e-mail: nishit.gupta@meity.gov.in 417 4017
Shri Om Krishnan Singh
Scientist B
+91-11-24301432(Office)     e-mail: om.krishnan@meity.gov.in 432  
Smt. Renu Gulati,
Private Secretary
+91-11-24364810(Office)     e-mail: renu.gulati@nic.in 826  

 

R&D in Medical Electronics & Health Informatics Division
Name/
Designation
Telephone Number E-mail Address Intercom Number Room/Cabin Number
Office Residence Fax
Shri Tara Shanakar,
Scientist F
(Office) -- -- e-mail:    
Shri Rashid Shaban,
Scientist C
+91-11-24301429(Office) -- -- e-mail: rashid.shaban@meity.gov.in 429 4058-F
Smt. R.K. Juneja,
Joint Director
+91-11-24301303(Office) +91-9999796043 -- e-mail: rkjuneja@meity.gov.in 303 3003
Ms. Anita Bhandari,
PPS
+91-11-24364754(Office)     e-mail: a.bhandari@meity.gov.in 899 3199-A

 

Nano-Technology Initiative Division
Name/
Designation
Telephone Number E-mail Address Intercom Number Room/Cabin Number
Office Residence Fax
Smt. Sunita Verma,
Scientist F
+91-11-24364810(Office) +91-11-29246890(Residence) +91-11-24366557(Fax) e-mail: sunita.verma@nic.in 326 3026
Mr. Ramesh Chand Scientist E +91-11- 24364749(Office) +91-11-24604443(Residence) +91-11-24366557(Fax) e-mail:ramesh@meity.gov.in 210 2010
Mr. Punyabrata Ghatak,
Scientist E
+91-11-24364807(Office) +91-9899335263   e-mail: pghatak@meity.gov.in 338 3038
Dr. Sangeeta Semwal,
Scientist C
+91-11-24301274(Office) -- -- e-mail: sangeeta.semwal@meity.gov.in 274  

 

Innovation & IPR Division
Name/
Designation
Telephone Number E-mail Address Intercom Number Room/Cabin Number
Office Residence Fax
Dr. A.K.Garg,
Scientist F
+91-11-24364799(Office) +91-11-43055267(Residence) +91-11-24364799(TeleFax) e-mail: ajaik@meity.gov.in 223 2023
Shri Anurag Kumar,
Scientist B
+91-11-24301996(Office) +91-7836893911   e-mail: anurag@meity.gov.in 996  
Shri Medhavi Singh,
Section Officer
(Office)     e-mail:    
Smt. Manmohan Kaur,
PA
-- -- -- -- 723 --

 

Centres of Excellence (CoE)
Name/
Designation
Telephone Number E-mail Address Intercom Number Room/Cabin Number
Office Residence Fax
Shri M. Seshagiri Rao,
Scientist F
+91-11-24364742(Office) +91-11-23070899(Residence)   e-mail: msrao@meity.gov.in 378 3078

 

Cyber Security R&D
Name/
Designation
Telephone Number E-mail Address Intercom Number Room/Cabin Number
Office Residence Fax
Dr.P.S.Nageswara Rao,
Scientist G
+91-11-24301456(Office) +91-11-26166889(Residence) +91-11-24366806(Fax) e-mail: pnrao@nic.in 456 4056
Shri Tarun Pandey,
Scientist C
+91-11-24301481(Office) -- -- e-mail: tarun.p @ deity.gov.in 481 4058-A
Shri Jay Verdhan Tiwari,
Scientist C
+91-11-24301435(Office) -- -- e-mail: jay.verdhan@meity.gov.in 435 4057-C
Smt. Saroj Khera,
Personal Assistant
+91-11-24301956(Office) -- -- e-mail: saroj.khera@nic.in 956 4056
Shri Bharat Bhushan ,
Junior Secretarial Assistant
  -- -- e-mail: --   --
Smt. Suman Devi,
Multi Tasking Staff
+91-11-24301956(Office) -- -- e-mail: -- 956 --

 

Content owned & provided by Ministry Of Electronics & Information Technology, Government Of India

GIGW Certificate  http://india.gov.in, The National Portal of India : External website that opens in a new window

  • Site Counter: 10,556,080