Secretary's Office

Telephone Number E-mail Address Intercom Number Room/Cabin Number
Office Residence Fax
Smt. Aruna Sundararajan
+91-11-24364041(Office)   +91-11-24363134(Fax) e-mail: 101 1001
Dr. Sandip Chatterjee,
Officer on Special Duty/
Scientist F
+91-11-23385613(Residence) +91-11-24363134(Fax) e-mail: 103 1003
Shri Rajesh Mehta,
PPS to Secretary
+91-11-24364041(Office)  +91-11-22912290(Residence)  +91-11-24363134(Fax)  e-mail: 102 1002
Shri Anand Sagar Negi,
Private Secretary
+91-11-24364041(Office) +91-11-24106645(Residence) +91-11-24363134(Fax) e-mail: 102 1002
Shri Sanjay Gupta,
Private Secretary
+91-11-24301104(Office)   +91-11-24363134(Fax)   104  
Smt. Renu Tayal,
Private Secretary
+91-11-24301151(Office)   +91-11-24363134(Fax) e-mail: 151  


Content owned & provided by Ministry Of Electronics & Information Technology, Government Of India

GIGW Certificate, The National Portal of India : External website that opens in a new window

  • Site Counter: 10,537,018