Secretary's Office

Documents as per Chapter-II Section 4(b)

Ministry of Electronics & Information Technology


Office of the Secretary - Ministry of Electronics and Information Technology
Serial Number Name Designation
1 Dr. Sandip Chatterjee Scientist F & OSD to Secretary
2 Shri Rajesh Mehta Principal Private Secretary
3 Shri Anand Sagar Negi Private Secretary
4 Shri Sanjay Kumar Gupta Private Secretary
5 Smt Renu Tayal Private Secretary
6 Shri Abhishek Kumar Verma Junior Secretariat Assistant
7 Shri Madan Sah Multi Tasking Staff
8 Shri Ashok Kumar Ram Multi Tasking Staff
9 Shri Hari Krishan Staff Car Driver
10 Shri Gurdayal Singh Staff Car Driver


Content owned & provided by Ministry Of Electronics & Information Technology, Government Of India

GIGW Certificate, The National Portal of India : External website that opens in a new window

  • Site Counter: 10,557,008