https://www.india.gov.in

Support Group

 
Name/
Designation
Telephone Number E-mail Address Intercom Number Room/Cabin Number
Office Residence Fax
Shri Rajiv Kumar,
Joint Secretary
+91-11-24363078 -- +91-11-24363101 e-mail: rajiv.kmr@meity.gov.in 402 4002
Shri R. Agashe,
PPS
+91-11-24363078 -- +91-11-24363101 e-mail: r.agashe@nic.in 902 4102
General Administration Division
Name/
Designation
Telephone Number E-mail Address Intercom Number Room/Cabin Number
Office Residence Fax
Shri B.D. Sharma, Joint Director & Chief Security Officer +91-11-24363154(Office) +91-11-24648033(Residence)   e-mail: bdsharma@meity.gov.in 240 2040
Shri Hans Raj,
Senior Store Officer
+91-11-24301111(Office) +91-9811997921   e-mail: hans.raj@nic.in 113 1011
Shri Rajesh Lugun ,
Section Officer
+91-11-24301539(Office)     e-mail: rajesh.lugun@nic.in 539  
Shri Jagdish Prasad ,
Section Officer(CR)
+91-11-24301790(Office)   +91-11-24362733(Fax) e-mail: jadgishprasad@nic.in 790  
Shri Sudershan Kumar ,
Section Officer (fire)
+91-11-24301561(Office) +91-11-9990155593   e-mail: sudershankmr8@gmail.com 561  
Smt. K. Bhanu Hariharan ,
Section Officer (G-III)
+91-11-24301792(Office)   +91-11-24362733(Fax) e-mail: kb.hariharan@nic.in 792  

 

Raj Bhasha Section
Name/
Designation
Telephone Number E-mail Address Intercom Number Room/Cabin Number
Office Residence Fax
Shri Jagdish Goklani,
Joint Director (OL)
+91-11-24363116(Office)     e-mail: goklanijagdish@yahoo.com 727 2027
Shri Shiv Kumar Nigam,
Deputy Director (OL)
+91-11-24301730(Office)     e-mail: shiv.nigam@nic.in 730 2234
Shri Stanislas Lakra,
PS
+91-11-24301712(Office)     e-mail: stanislas.lakra@nic.in 712 2233
Shri Padam Singh,
PS
+91-11-24301712(Office)       712  

 

Protocol Section
Name/Designation Telephone Number(Office) Residence Fax E-mail Address Intercom Number Room/Cabin Number
Shri B.D. Sharma,Joint Director
(Building),CSO & War Book Officer
+91-11-24363154(Office) +91-11-24648033(Residence) -- -- 240 2040

 

Parliament Section
Name/
Designation
Telephone Number E-mail Address Intercom Number Room/Cabin Number
Office Residence Fax
Dr. M.R. Anand,
Senior Adviser
+91-11-24363135 (Office) +91-11-24104692 (Residence) +91-11-24363135 (Fax) e-mail:sea@meity.gov.in 128 1028
Shri Surenderjeet,
Deputy Director
+91-11-24363092(Office)   +91-11-24364239(Fax) e-mail:surender.jeet@meity.gov.in 260 2060
Shri Vinod Priya,
Section Officer
+91-11-24363092(Office) +91-11-28522135(Residence) +91-11-24364239(Fax) e-mail: vinod.priya@nic.in 735  

Content owned & provided by Ministry Of Electronics & Information Technology, Government Of India

GIGW Certificate  http://india.gov.in, The National Portal of India : External website that opens in a new window

  • Site Counter: 10,557,380