University Workshops

University Workshops
S. No. University State/UT Status University Website Photographs Agenda
1 Assam University Assam Organized on December 06, 2010 www.aus.ac.in Click here  
2 Manipur University Manipur Organized on February 18, 2011 www.manipuruniv.ac.in    
3 Central University of Karnataka Karnataka Organized on Mar-01 www.cuk.ac.in Click here  
4 Andhra Pradesh University Andhra Pradesh Organized on March 26, 2011 www.andhrauniversity.info Click here Click here[PDF]0 bytes
5 Central University of Kashmir Jammu & Kashmir Organized on Jun-07, 2011   Click here  
6 Sikkim University Gangtok Sikkim Organized on Aug-11 www.sikkimuniversity.in    
7 Lucknow University Uttar Pradesh Organized on Sep-11 www.lkouniv.ac.in   Click here[PDF]0 bytes
8 Mizoram University Aizwal Mizoram Organized on Nov-11 www.mzu.edu.in Click here Click here[PDF]0 bytes
9 Mumbai University Maharashtra Organized on December, 2011 www.mu.ac.in   Click here[PDF]0 bytes
10 Central University of Rajasthan Rajasthan Organized on Dec-11 www.curaj.ac.in Click here  
11 Punjabi University Punjab Organized on Dec-11 www.punjabiuniversity.ac.in    
12 Bharathidasan University Tamil Nadu Organized on Jan-12 www.bdu.ac.in   Click here[PDF]0 bytes
13 Rani Durgavati Vishwavidyalaya Madhya Pradesh Organized on Feb-12 www.rdunijbpin.org Click here  
14 Pondicherry University Puducherry Organized on February 3-4, 2012 www.pondiuni.edu.in    
15 Guru Ghasidas Vishwavidyalaya Chattisgarh Organized on Mar-12 www.ggu.ac.in   Click here[PDF]0 bytes
16 Gujarat University Gujarat organized on March 31, 2012 www.gujaratuniversity.org.in    
17 Nagaland University Nagaland Organized on Mar-12 www.nagauniv.org.in   Click here[PDF]0 bytes
18 North Eastern Hill University Meghalaya Organized on Apr-12 www.nehu.ac.in    
19 Tripura University Tripura Organized on May-12 www.tripurauniv.in Click here Click here[PDF]0 bytes
20 Banaras Hindu University, Varanasi Uttar Pradesh Organized on Sept 28, 2011 www.bhu.ac.in Click here Click here[PDF]0 bytes
21 Utkal University Orissa Organized in Nov-12 www.utkaluniversity.ac.in   Click here[PDF]0 bytes
22 Visva Bharti University, Shantiniketan West Bengal Organized on 3rd Dec- 12 www.visva-bharati.ac.in   Click here[PDF]0 bytes
23 Panjab University Chandigarh Organized on 7th Dec- 12 www.puchd.ac.in Click here  
24 Ranchi University Jharkhand organized on 14th Dec-12 www.ranchiuniversity.org.in    
25 Devi Ahilya Vishwavidyalaya Madhya Pradesh organized on 15th Dec-12 www.dauniv.ac.in    
26 Bangalore University Karnataka organized on 18th Dec-12 www.bangaloreuniversity.ac.in   Click here[PDF]0 bytes
27 Anna University , Chennai Tamil Nadu organized on 19th Dec-12 www.annauniv.edu    
28 Gauhati University Assam organized on December 26, 2012 www.gauhati.ac.in    
29 Calicut University Kerala To be organized on 29th Dec-12 www.universityofcalicut.info   Click here[PDF]0 bytes
30 Delhi University Delhi Organized on 13th Mar-13 www.du.ac.in   Click here[PDF]0 bytes
31 Goa University Goa Organized on 15th Mar-13 www.unigoa.ac.in Click here Click here[PDF]0 bytes
32 Kurukshetra University Haryana Organized on March 2013 www.kuk.ac.in    
33 South Gujarat University Gujarat Organized on 06th April 2013 www.vnsgu.ac.in   Click here[PDF]0 bytes
34 Rajiv Gandhi University Arunachal Pradesh Organized on April 12, 2013 www.rgu.ac.in   Click here[PDF]0 bytes
35 Kumaun Univeristy , Nainitaly Uttaranchal Organized on April 16, 2013 www.kuntl.in   Click here[PDF]0 bytes
36 Rashtrasant Tukadoji Maharaj Nagpur University Maharasthra Organized on July-13 www.nagpuruniversity.org   Click here[PDF]0 bytes
37 Patna University Bihar Organized on July 26, 2013 www.patnauniversity.ac.in Click here Click here[PDF]0 bytes
38 University of Hyderabad Andhra Pradesh To Be Organized www.uohyd.ac.in    
39 Himachal Pradesh University Himachal Pradesh To be organized www.hpuniv.nic.in    
40 Central University of Jammu J & K To be organized www.cujammu.in    
41 Calcutta University, Kolkata West Bengal To be organized www.caluniv.ac.in