https://www.india.gov.in

University Workshops

University Workshops
S.No. University State/UT Status University Website Host Contact
1 University of Hyderabad Andhra Pradesh To be organized www.uohyd.ac.in -
2 Andhra Pradesh University Andhra Pradesh Organized on Mar-11 www.andhrauniversity.info  
3 Rajiv Gandhi University Arunachal Pradesh Organized on 12th April 2013 www.rgu.ac.in  
4 Assam University Assam Organized on Dec-10 www.aus.ac.in  
5 Gauhati University Assam Organized on 26th Dec-12 www.gauhati.ac.in  
6 Patna University Bihar To be organized www.patnauniversity.ac.in  
7 Guru Ghasidas Vishwavidyalaya Chattisgarh Organized on Mar-12  
8 Delhi University Delhi Organized on 13th Mar-13 www.du.ac.in  
9 Goa University Goa Organized on 15th Mar-2013 www.unigoa.ac.in  
10 Gujarat University Gujarat Organized in 2012 www.gujaratuniversity.org.in  
11 South Gujarat University Gujarat Organized on 06th April 2013 www.vnsgu.ac.in  
12 Kurukshetra University Haryana To be organized on 23rd April 2013 www.kuk.ac.in Dr. Sunil Dhingra, sdhingra[at]kuk[dot]ac[dot]in
13 Himachal Pradesh University Himachal Pradesh To be organized on 27th April 2013 www.hpuniv.nic.in Dr. Arvind Bhatt, bhtarvind[at]yahoo[dot]com
14 Central University of Jammu J & K To be organized www.cujammu.in  
15 Central University of Kashmir J & K Organized on Jun-11    
16 Ranchi University Jharkhand organized on 14th Dec-12 www.ranchiuniversity.org.in  
17 Central University of Karnataka Karnataka Organized on Mar-11 www.cuk.ac.in  
18 Bangalore University Karnataka organized on 18th Dec-12 www.bangaloreuniversity.ac.in  
19 Calicut University Kerala To be organized on 29th Dec-12 www.universityofcalicut.info  
20 Lucknow University Lucknow Organized on Sep-11 www.lkouniv.ac.in  
21 Devi Ahilya Vishwavidyalaya Madhya Pradesh organized on 15th Dec-12 www.dauniv.ac.in  
22 Rani Durgavati Vishwavidyalaya Madhya Pradesh Organized on Feb-12 www.rdunijbpin.org  
23 Mumbai Universityy Maharasthra Organized on Dec-11 www.mu.ac.in  
24 Rashtrasant Tukadoji Maharaj Nagpur University Maharasthra To be organized www.nagpuruniversity.org Dr. Veena A. Prakashe, sh_veena[at]hotmail[dot]com
25 Manipur University Manipur Organized on Feb- 11 www.manipuruniv.ac.in  
26 North Eastern Hill University Meghalaya Organized on Apr-12 www.nehu.ac.in  
27 Mizoram University Aizwal Mizoram Organized on Nov-11 www.mzu.edu.in  
28 Nagaland University Nagaland Organized on Mar-12 www.nagauniv.org.in  
29 Utkal University Orissa Organized in Nov-12 www.utkaluniversity.ac.in  
30 Pondicherry University Pondicherry Organized on Feb-12 www.pondiuni.edu.in  
31 Punjabi University Punjab Organized on Dec-11 www.punjabiuniversity.ac.in  
32 Punjab University Chandigarh Organized on 7th Dec- 12 www.puchd.ac.in  
33 Central University of Rajasthan Rajasthan Organized on Dec-11 www.curaj.ac.in  
34 Sikkim University Gangtok Sikkim Organized on Aug-11 www.sikkimuniversity.in  
35 Anna University , Chennai Tamil Nadu organized on 19th Dec-12 www.annauniv.edu  
36 Bharathidasan University Tamil Nadu Organized on Jan-12 www.bdu.ac.in  
37 Tripura University Tripura Organized on May-12 www.tripurauniv.in  
38 Banaras Hindu University, Varanasi Uttar Pradesh Organized on Sept 28, 2011 www.bhu.ac.in  
39 Kumaun Univeristy , Nainitaly Uttaranchal Organized on 16th April 2013 www.kuntl.in  
40 Visva Bharti University, Shantiniketan West Bengal Organized on 3rd Dec- 12 www.visva-bharati.ac.in  
41 Calcutta University, Kolkata West Bengal To be organized www.caluniv.ac.in  

 

Content owned & provided by Ministry Of Electronics & Information Technology, Government Of India

GIGW Certificate  http://india.gov.in, The National Portal of India : External website that opens in a new window

  • Site Counter: 10,550,862