Employee Directory


Honourable Minister (Electronics and Information Technology's) Office

Secretary's Office

E-Governance Group

International Co-operation and Industrial Promotion Group

E-Infrastructure Group

Language Computing Group

R&D in Information Technology (IT) Group

R&D in Convergence, Communication & Broadband Technologies Group

R&D in Electronics Group

Cyber-Laws & E-Security Group

Economic Planning Division & Economic Cell

Coordination Division

Financial Management Group

Personnel Group

Support Group

Support Units

Statutory Organisations



Page last updated on July 29, 2016 - 15:15:49