Tenders

Tenders
S.No Title/Ref.No. Published On Archive Date
1 Printing & Merchandise agencies shortlisted for Technical Presentation for Digital India Program Thursday, October 11, 2018 Saturday, January 12, 2019
2 Extension of date for short listing Agencies to be Empanelled for Printing and Merchandise work for Digital India Programme. Friday, September 28, 2018 Friday, December 28, 2018
3 RFP for fabrication of design under SMDP-C2SD Tuesday, September 18, 2018 Tuesday, December 18, 2018
4 Request for Proposal to Design, Manufacture, Supply and Maintain Integrated NavIC and GPS Receivers: Friday, September 7, 2018 Friday, December 7, 2018
5 Notice for Empanelment of Audio Visual Agencies for Digital India program Wednesday, September 5, 2018 Friday, December 7, 2018
6 RFE for empanelment of Printing Agencies for Digital India Programme. Wednesday, August 29, 2018 Friday, November 30, 2018
7 RFE for empanelment of Merchandise agencies for Digital India Programme. Wednesday, August 29, 2018 Friday, November 30, 2018
8 Notice for Empanelment of Advertising & Creative Agencies for Digital India program Thursday, August 16, 2018 Friday, November 16, 2018
9 Notice - Notice Inviting Tender for Providing Manpower to NeGD Thursday, August 16, 2018 Friday, November 16, 2018
10 Shortlisted agencies for technical bid presentation (Advertising & AV Producers) for Digital India Program Tuesday, August 7, 2018 Thursday, November 8, 2018

Pages