Tenders

Tenders
S.No Title/Ref.No. Published On Archive Date
11 Request for Proposal for Selection of Creative & Media Agency for MyGov - Corrigendum III Thursday, April 13, 2017 Friday, April 13, 2018
12 Request for Proposal for Selection of Creative & Media Agency for MyGov - Corrigendum II Tuesday, April 11, 2017 Friday, August 11, 2017
13 Request for Proposal for Selection of Creative & Media Agency for MyGov - Corrigendum I Monday, April 10, 2017 Monday, August 14, 2017
14 Request for Proposal for Selection of Creative & Media Agency for MyGov - Pre-Bid Response Monday, April 10, 2017 Monday, August 14, 2017
15 Tender for supply of hired vehicles on the rental basis in MeitY Friday, April 7, 2017 Saturday, July 7, 2018
16 Request for Proposal for Selection of Creative & Media Agency for MyGov Tuesday, March 28, 2017 Wednesday, June 28, 2017
17 Request for Proposal for Selection of Implementation Partner for Implementing Analytics Solution for MyGov - Corrigendum III Thursday, March 23, 2017 Friday, March 23, 2018
18 Request for Proposal for Selection of Implementation Partner for Implementing Analytics Solution for MyGov - Volume 1 2017
MyGov/01-02/2015 (Vol.II)
Thursday, March 2, 2017 Saturday, March 10, 2018
19 Request for Proposal for Selection of Implementation Partner for Implementing Analytics Solution for MyGov - Volume 2 2017
MyGov/01-02/2015 (Vol.II)
Thursday, March 2, 2017 Saturday, March 10, 2018
20 E-Tender for Translation Work (English to Hindi & Vice Versa) of MeitY
No. J-15020/1/2017- General I
Wednesday, February 1, 2017 Friday, February 16, 2018

Pages