Current Size: 100%

home

emblem
Government of India Ministry of Electronics & Information Technology
Home

Tenders

Tenders
S.No Title/Ref.No. Published On Archive Date
1 RFP for selection of Cloud Management Office (CMO) under GI Cloud (MeghRaj) initiative- Last date of submission of bids is 07.12.2017 (Thursday)- 3.00 p.m Thursday, October 12, 2017 Saturday, January 13, 2018
2 Selection of an agency for cultural event for Global Conference on Cyber Space (GCCS) 2017 Event To be held on 23 November, 2017 Wednesday, October 4, 2017 Thursday, January 4, 2018
3 EOI for Sponsorship of GCCS-2017 Thursday, September 14, 2017 Monday, November 6, 2017
4 TENDER DOCUMENT FOR SELECTING AN AGENCY IN RESPECT OF “TABLEAU FOR REPUBLIC DAY, 2018” Wednesday, September 13, 2017 Thursday, December 14, 2017
5 Revised RFP for installation of German hangar structure for GCCS-2017 Thursday, September 14, 2017 Thursday, December 14, 2017
6 Clarification to pre-bid meeting for German hangar structure for GCCS-2017 Tuesday, September 12, 2017 Monday, November 12, 2018
7 Clarification to pre-bid meeting for German hangar structure for GCCS-2017 Tuesday, September 12, 2017 Monday, November 12, 2018
8 Request for Proposal for Supply and Installation of German Hangar Structure & Related Facilities for GCCS-2017 Wednesday, August 30, 2017 Thursday, November 29, 2018
9 Tender for Arranging and supply of Pre-inking Stamps, Nameplates, Brass Seals etc. to the officers of MeitY Tuesday, August 22, 2017 Thursday, November 23, 2017
10 Invite the e-bid for purchase of Digital IP based (NEC) KTS System in the residence office of MoS(E&IT) Thursday, July 13, 2017 Monday, October 30, 2017