What's New

Title Published On
Extention of date for Comments - Public Consultation in Draft of Intermediary Guidelines 2018 Wednesday, January 9, 2019
Addendum in respect of “Draft of Intermediary Guidelines 2018 released by Ministry of Electronics and Information Technology (MeitY)” on 24th December 2018. Monday, December 31, 2018
Call For Proposal for Development of Electric Vehicles (EVs) Sub-Systems Wednesday, December 26, 2018
Comments / suggestions invited on Draft of “The Information Technology [Intermediary Guidelines (Amendment) Rules] 2018 Monday, December 24, 2018
National Awards for e Governance 2018-19 Thursday, November 29, 2018
Recruitment for the post of Scientist ‘C’ and Scientist ‘D’ in ICERT, statutory organization of MeitY Monday, November 19, 2018
Indo-European ICT Conference at the EPO in Munich on 29 November 2018 Monday, October 22, 2018
Observation of Vigilance Awareness Week-2018 Thursday, October 18, 2018
Draft National Policy on Electronics 2018 (NPE 2018) for Public Consultation Wednesday, October 10, 2018
Hon’ble Minister of State visited Patna and met NIC, STPI, NIELIT officers in DGRC, STPI Campus. Tuesday, October 9, 2018
Call for proposal for R&D in CC&BT Group Wednesday, September 5, 2018
Special Summary Revision of Photo Electoral Rolls of intensive nature w.r.t 01.01.2019 as qualifying date Friday, August 31, 2018
Advisory on Momo Challenge Online Game Tuesday, August 28, 2018
Caution against Fraudulent Job Offers Tuesday, August 21, 2018
Hon’ble Minister of State interacting with various Groups/Divisions/Societies/Organizations of MeitY Thursday, May 31, 2018

Pages