What's New

Title Published On
Extension and modification in BHIM (Bharat Interface for Money) Cashback Scheme for Merchants Thursday, August 17, 2017
Extension and modification in BHIM Aadhaar Merchant incentive scheme Thursday, August 17, 2017
Gazette Notification concerning expansion of list of items under CRO-Phase III Thursday, August 17, 2017
Extension and modification in BHIM (Bharat Interface for Money) Referral Bonus Scheme for Individuals Thursday, August 17, 2017
Office Memorandum-Streamlining and Standardizing of the Recruitment Process Tuesday, August 8, 2017
Office Memorandum - Constitution of a Committee of Experts to deliberate on a data protection framework of India Tuesday, August 1, 2017
Empanelment of Cloud Auditors by STQC Monday, July 31, 2017
Engagement of Consultants in Ministry of Electronics and Information Technology on short-term contract basis- reg. Monday, July 17, 2017
Call for applications for Digital India eGovernance Fellowship Programme Wednesday, July 5, 2017
Extension in date of implementation of IS 16333 (Part 3):2016- Indian Language Support for Mobile Phones Friday, June 30, 2017
FAQ on "Electronics and Information Technology Goods (Requirements for Compulsory Registration) Order, 2012 Thursday, June 29, 2017
Checklist for secure code programming in application Tuesday, June 13, 2017
General Guidelines for Secure Application and Infrastructure Tuesday, June 13, 2017
Model RFP Template and Guidance Notes for e-Gov projects Tuesday, May 23, 2017
Key Roles and Responsibilities of Chief Information Security Officers (CISOs) in Ministries/Departments and Organisations managing ICT operations Wednesday, May 17, 2017

Pages