Current Size: 100%

home

emblem
Government of India Ministry of Electronics & Information Technology
Home

What's New

Title Published On
CISOs Top Best Practices Guidelines Friday, April 13, 2018
Filling up of one post of Assistant Director (Official Language) in MeitY on deputation basis regarding Wednesday, March 7, 2018
Electronics and IT Goods (Requirements for Compulsory Registration) Order, 2012_Amendment Order-2018 Tuesday, March 6, 2018
Series Guidelines for products notified under CRO Phase-III-Revision_03 Wednesday, February 21, 2018
Extracts from Budget Speech relevant to MeitY Friday, February 2, 2018
Tagline and Logo Contest - Digital India Corporation - Last Date 31-JAN-2018 Wednesday, January 24, 2018
Series Guidelines for products notified under CRO Phase-III-Revision_02 Tuesday, January 23, 2018
RFP for the “Awareness programme on environmental hazards of electronics waste under the Digital India Initiative (Phase-II)" Thursday, January 11, 2018
Subsidizing MDR charges on Debit Cards/BHIM UPI/AePS transactions of value less than or equal to Rs. 2000/-. Thursday, December 28, 2017
Training Videos of PFMS (Public Financial Management System) modules Wednesday, December 27, 2017
White Paper on Data Protection framework for India - Public Comments invited Monday, November 27, 2017
Cyber Surakshit Bharat Programme Friday, November 10, 2017
The Pre-Bid meeting on "RFP for selection of Cloud Management Office (CMO) under GI Cloud (MeghRaj) initiative" has been scheduled on 06.11.2017 from 2.00 P.M. onwards, in Room No. 1007, MeitY, New Delhi Thursday, November 2, 2017
Series Guidelines for products notified under CRO Phase-III Tuesday, October 17, 2017
Comments/Suggestions invited on Draft Public Procurement (Preference to Make in India) Order 2017- Notifying Cyber Security Products -Date extended Wednesday, October 11, 2017

Pages