Left Navigation

Archive

Archive Data
Title Termination date
Request for Proposal (RFP) For Help Desk Center for UMANG (Unified Mobile App for New Age Governance) Sunday, October 6, 2019
Response to queries w.r.t. Proposal (RFP) for Enabling bill payment service on Unified Mobile App for New Age Governance (UMANG) through Bharat Bill Payment System (BBPS) Tuesday, September 3, 2019
Contact Number Corrigendum w.r.t. Proposal (RFP) for Enabling bill payment service on Unified Mobile App for New Age Governance (UMANG) through Bharat Bill Payment System (BBPS) Friday, August 30, 2019
OFFICE MEMORANDUM - Policy on Linguistic Resources Friday, August 30, 2019
Date Corrigendum w.r.t. Proposal (RFP) for Enabling bill payment service on Unified Mobile App for New Age Governance (UMANG) through Bharat Bill Payment System (BBPS) Friday, August 30, 2019
Vacancy circular for the post of Scientist C and Scientist D on deputation/absorption basis in MeitY Friday, August 30, 2019
Request For Proposal for Enabling bill payment service on Unified Mobile App for New Age Governance (UMANG) through Bharat Bill Payment System (BBPS) Monday, September 23, 2019
List of candidates selected for Digital India Internship Friday, August 30, 2019
Extension of close date for submission of 'Awards to Fintech companies for promoting Digital payments' upto 15th June, 2019 Wednesday, July 31, 2019
Press release on Digital India Internship Scheme - 2019 Batch Tuesday, July 2, 2019
RFQ No. BBNL/CO/IT/Website AMC/001 dated 22-03-2019 for Annual Maintenance Contract (AMC) of BBNL website www.bbnl.nic.in with onsite support whenever required Wednesday, July 31, 2019
Invitation of quotation for removal of Garbage by Mechanical Transportation from Electronics Niketan, 6, CGO Complex, New Delhi - 110003 Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Vacancy Circular - Inviting applications for the Post of Senior Management Chief Operating Officer (COO)/ Director(s) on Deputation Basis in NeGD Saturday, August 31, 2019
National Policy on Software Products - 2019 Monday, June 3, 2019
Counter Comments on the Comments received on Draft of Intermediary Guidelines 2018 Wednesday, May 22, 2019

Pages