Current Size: 100%

home

emblem
Government of India Ministry of Electronics & Information Technology
Home

Archive

Archive Data
Title Termination date
Selection of an agency for cultural event for Global Conference on Cyber Space (GCCS) 2017 Event To be held on 23 November, 2017 Thursday, January 4, 2018
Extension in date of implementation of IS 16333 (Part 3):2016- Indian Language Support for Mobile Phones dated 29.09.2017 Friday, December 29, 2017
Written examination for the post of Scientific Officer-SB, Scientific Assistant-A and Tradesman-B in STQC (Advt. No: NIELIT/NDL/2017/6) will be held on 15th October, 2017. Downloading of admit cards will be available from 26th September, 2017 11:00 am Tuesday, December 26, 2017
Comments/Suggestions invited on Draft Public Procurement (Preference to Make in India) Order 2017- Notifying Cyber Security Products -Date extended Tuesday, September 25, 2018
Policies and Guidelines Tuesday, September 25, 2018
Interview Schedule for the post of Scientist ‘B’ (Advertisement No. NIELIT/NDL/2017/4) in ICERT Thursday, December 21, 2017
Request For Proposal for eighth round of bidding of North East BPO Promotion Scheme Wednesday, December 20, 2017
Request For Proposal for Fourth round of bidding of India BPO Promotion Scheme Wednesday, December 20, 2017
Notifications for Electronic Products under Public Procurement Order 2017 Saturday, September 15, 2018
EOI for Sponsorship of GCCS-2017 Monday, November 6, 2017
ADVISORY ON "BLUE WHALE CHALLENGE GAME" Thursday, September 13, 2018
Banks that have shared action plan for promotion of Digital Payments Thursday, September 13, 2018
Ministries Promoting Digital Payments Thursday, September 13, 2018
TENDER DOCUMENT FOR SELECTING AN AGENCY IN RESPECT OF “TABLEAU FOR REPUBLIC DAY, 2018” Thursday, December 14, 2017
Revised RFP for installation of German hangar structure for GCCS-2017 Thursday, December 14, 2017

Pages