Left Navigation

Archive

Archive Data
Title Termination date
Goods and Service Tax (GST) Friday, June 15, 2018
Checklist for secure code programming in application Thursday, September 14, 2017
General Guidelines for Secure Application and Infrastructure Thursday, September 14, 2017
Checklist for secure code programming in application Wednesday, June 13, 2018
General Guidelines for Secure Application and Infrastructure Wednesday, June 13, 2018
List of provisionally selected candidates for the post of Scientist ‘B’ (Advt. No: 05/09/2016/NDL/SER) in MeitY, ICERT and STQC Friday, September 29, 2017
Corrigendum II to Request for Proposal Selection of Agency for Managing MyGov IT Infrastructure 2017 Thursday, August 3, 2017
RFP for Selection of Verification agency for verification of claim applications received under MSIPS (Modified Special Incentive Package Scheme) and EMC (Electronic Manufacturing Cluster) Scheme Thursday, August 31, 2017
EoIs from reputed IT Industry companies / organisation having a production ready managed Digital Skills Platform for IT Learning Content Thursday, August 31, 2017
Respond to Pre-Bid Queries to Request for Proposal Selection of Agency for Managing MyGov IT Infrastructure 2017 Thursday, August 24, 2017
Corrigendum I to Request for Proposal Selection of Agency for Managing MyGov IT Infrastructure 2017 Thursday, August 24, 2017
Model RFP Template and Guidance Notes for e-Gov projects Thursday, August 24, 2017
Tender Document for Comprehensive Annual Maintenance Contract for Desktop PCs, Laptops, Printers & peripherals and Network Maintenance Sunday, July 23, 2017
Revised Vacancies to be filled up on direct recruitment basis for the post of Scientist 'B' in statutory organizations of MeitY viz ICERT (Advt. No: NIELIT/NDL/2017/4) Friday, August 18, 2017
Roles and Responsibilities of CISO Thursday, May 17, 2018

Pages