Left Navigation

Archive

Archive Data
Title Termination date
Notice for Empanelment of Audio Visual Agencies for Digital India program Friday, December 7, 2018
MeitY is holding Pension Adalat on 18 September, 2018 Saturday, December 1, 2018
Special Summary Revision of Photo Electoral Rolls of intensive nature w.r.t 01.01.2019 as qualifying date Sunday, March 31, 2019
RFE for empanelment of Printing Agencies for Digital India Programme. Friday, November 30, 2018
RFE for empanelment of Merchandise agencies for Digital India Programme. Friday, November 30, 2018
Last date for applying for recruitment to various posts in NIELIT (Advt. No: 05/31/2018/NDL/SER) has been extended upto Sept 10th, 2018 05:30 pm Wednesday, October 10, 2018
Caution against Fraudulent Job Offers Friday, March 29, 2019
Engagement of Management Professionals in Electronics System Design and Manufacturing (ESDM) of MeitY Friday, November 23, 2018
Inviting applications for the Post of Sr. General Manager on Deputation/Contractual basis in NeGD Saturday, November 17, 2018
Digital North East 2022 Saturday, August 17, 2019
Notice for Empanelment of Advertising & Creative Agencies for Digital India program Friday, November 16, 2018
Notice - Notice Inviting Tender for Providing Manpower to NeGD Friday, November 16, 2018
Feedback on Draft Personal Data Protection Bill Sunday, September 16, 2018
Shortlisted agencies for technical bid presentation (Advertising & AV Producers) for Digital India Program Thursday, November 8, 2018
Notice - Cancel Vacancy Circular calling application for the post of Directors in NeGD on Deputation Basis Monday, November 5, 2018

Pages