Left Navigation

Archive

Archive Data
Title Termination date
RFP For Appointment for Partner Agency (Vendor 5) For UMANG – Conversational Chat Bot and AI Based Voice Assistant (Unified Mobile Application For New-Age Governance) Wednesday, February 19, 2020
Major Achievements of MeitY - for the Month of September, 2019 Friday, February 7, 2020
Corrigendum - 2 RFP for Hiring of Agency for Renovation/Refurbishment of Area Under NeGD Friday, January 31, 2020
Guidelines for allocation of registration at the third level under .GOV.IN domain zone Friday, January 31, 2020
Call for Project Proposals for R&D in CC&BT Group Monday, November 25, 2019
Guidelines for User Departments on Service Level Agreement (SLA) for procuring Cloud services Thursday, January 16, 2020
Guidelines on Master Service Agreement for procuring Cloud Services Thursday, January 16, 2020
Guidelines for Procurement of Cloud Services Thursday, January 16, 2020
Tender for Annual Repairs & Maintenance (ARM) of Civil Works in Electronics Niketan, MeitY Wednesday, January 15, 2020
Filling up the post Director General, Standardization, Testing and Quality Certification Directorate Monday, January 13, 2020
Major Achievements of MeitY - for the Month of August, 2019 Friday, January 31, 2020
Response to Query Prebid for UMANG (Revised) RFP – Frontend (Vendor 2) Tuesday, December 31, 2019
MeitY Startup Women Entrepreneur Award for Innovative Contribution in Software Product Sector in India through NASSCOM Tuesday, December 31, 2019
Corrigendum 3 RFP for Hiring of Agency for Renovation/Refurbishment of Area Under NeGD Tuesday, December 17, 2019
Revised RFP For Appointment for Partner Agency (Vendor 2) For UMANG – Frontend (Unified Mobile Application For New-Age Governance) Monday, December 30, 2019

Pages