Current Size: 100%

home

emblem
Government of India Ministry of Electronics & Information Technology
Home

Archive

Archive Data
Title Termination date
Recruitment for the post of Scientist ‘C’ and Scientist ‘D’ in ICERT, statutory organization of MeitY Friday, February 22, 2019
Call for Proposal Cyber Security R&D extended upto 26th Nov 2018 Tuesday, November 27, 2018
Printing & Merchandise agencies shortlisted for Technical Presentation for Digital India Program Saturday, January 12, 2019
Extension of date for short listing Agencies to be Empanelled for Printing and Merchandise work for Digital India Programme. Friday, December 28, 2018
Inviting applications for the Post of Director(s)/ Principle Consultant(s) on Deputation/Contractual basis in NeGD Thursday, December 27, 2018
RFP for fabrication of design under SMDP-C2SD Tuesday, December 18, 2018
Nomination of Cyber Security Products as per Notification for Public Procurement (Preference to Make in India) Order 2018 Sunday, December 30, 2018
UMANG Workshop on AI based Voice Bot/Assistant Friday, December 14, 2018
Notice regarding Last Date of Receiving of Applications for filling up position of Senior & Middle Management in NeGD Wednesday, December 12, 2018
Request for Proposal to Design, Manufacture, Supply and Maintain Integrated NavIC and GPS Receivers: Friday, December 7, 2018
Notice for Empanelment of Audio Visual Agencies for Digital India program Friday, December 7, 2018
Call for proposal for R&D in CC&BT Group Thursday, September 5, 2019
MeitY is holding Pension Adalat on 18 September, 2018 Saturday, December 1, 2018
Special Summary Revision of Photo Electoral Rolls of intensive nature w.r.t 01.01.2019 as qualifying date Sunday, March 31, 2019
RFE for empanelment of Printing Agencies for Digital India Programme. Friday, November 30, 2018

Pages