Current Size: 100%

home

emblem
Government of India Ministry of Electronics & Information Technology
Home

Archive

Archive Data
Title Termination date
Archive-Gazettes Wednesday, August 28, 2019
Archive-Press Releases Wednesday, August 28, 2019
Last date for applying for recruitment to various posts in NIELIT (Advt. No: 05/31/2018/NDL/SER) has been extended upto Sept 10th, 2018 05:30 pm Wednesday, October 10, 2018
Caution against Fraudulent Job Offers Friday, March 29, 2019
Engagement of Management Professionals in Electronics System Design and Manufacturing (ESDM) of MeitY Friday, November 23, 2018
Inviting applications for the Post of Sr. General Manager on Deputation/Contractual basis in NeGD Saturday, November 17, 2018
Digital North East 2022 Saturday, August 17, 2019
Notice for Empanelment of Advertising & Creative Agencies for Digital India program Friday, November 16, 2018
Notice - Notice Inviting Tender for Providing Manpower to NeGD Friday, November 16, 2018
Feedback on Draft Personal Data Protection Bill Sunday, September 16, 2018
Shortlisted agencies for technical bid presentation (Advertising & AV Producers) for Digital India Program Thursday, November 8, 2018
Notice - Cancel Vacancy Circular calling application for the post of Directors in NeGD on Deputation Basis Monday, November 5, 2018
Corrigendum 2 for selection of consulting firm for 3rd party appraisal of Detailed Project Reports received by MeitY for setting up a LCD Panel FAB for manufacturing of Display Panels In India Saturday, December 1, 2018
Gazette notification-Withdrawal of BHIM Incentive Scheme for Merchants and Modification of BHIM Cashback Scheme for Individual Wednesday, October 31, 2018
Data Protection Committee- Report Saturday, October 27, 2018

Pages