Current Size: 100%

home

emblem
Government of India Ministry of Electronics & Information Technology
Home

Archive

Archive Data
Title Termination date
Notice - Notice Inviting Tender for Providing Manpower to NeGD Friday, November 16, 2018
Feedback on Draft Personal Data Protection Bill Sunday, September 16, 2018
Shortlisted agencies for technical bid presentation (Advertising & AV Producers) for Digital India Program Thursday, November 8, 2018
Notice - Cancel Vacancy Circular calling application for the post of Directors in NeGD on Deputation Basis Monday, November 5, 2018
Corrigendum 2 for selection of consulting firm for 3rd party appraisal of Detailed Project Reports received by MeitY for setting up a LCD Panel FAB for manufacturing of Display Panels In India Saturday, December 1, 2018
Gazette notification-Withdrawal of BHIM Incentive Scheme for Merchants and Modification of BHIM Cashback Scheme for Individual Wednesday, October 31, 2018
Data Protection Committee- Report Saturday, October 27, 2018
Personal Data Protection Bill, 2018 Saturday, October 27, 2018
Model RFP Template and Guidance Notes for Selection of Implementing Agencies, 2018 Friday, October 26, 2018
Recruitment of various S&T and Non S&T posts in NIELIT on Direct Recruitment Basis (Advt. No. 05/31/2018/NDL/SER) Friday, October 12, 2018
List of provisionally shortlisted candidates for the Interview of Scientist 'B' post in NIC (Advt. No. NIELIT/NDL/NIC/2017/7) Saturday, October 6, 2018
Corrigendum: RFE of Advertising and Creative agencies & AV Producers for Digital India Program Friday, October 5, 2018
Public Procurement (Preference to Make in India) Order 2018 for Cyber Security Products Wednesday, July 3, 2019
Public Procurement (Preference to Make in India) Order 2018 for Cyber Security Products Monday, December 31, 2018
Corrigendum for Selection of consulting firm for 3rd party appraisal of Detailed Project Reports received by MeitY for setting up a LCD Panel FAB for manufacturing of Display Panels In India Thursday, October 4, 2018

Pages