Left Navigation

Archive

Archive Data
Title Termination date
R&D In Electronics-Group-VI Tuesday, July 2, 2019
R&D In Electronics-Group-V Tuesday, July 2, 2019
RFE of Advertising and Creative agencies & AV Producers for Digital India Program Wednesday, September 26, 2018
Extension of DIGIDHAN MISSION Mission Friday, September 14, 2018
The list of state wise links for raising complaints with the State/UT police Friday, June 14, 2019
List of candidates selected for Digital India Internship Friday, August 31, 2018
Selection of consulting firm for 3rd party appraisal of Detailed Project Reports received by MeitY for setting up a LCD Panel FAB for manufacturing of Display Panels In India Sunday, September 2, 2018
RTI Applications, Appeals and their responses - ICERT Friday, May 31, 2019
Brochure on Cyber Surakshit Bharat Friday, August 24, 2018
Gazette notifications on Continuation and modification of BHIM (Bharat Interface for Money) referral bonus scheme for individuals Thursday, August 16, 2018
About Internship Scheme Tuesday, May 7, 2019
Digital India Internship Scheme 2018 Tuesday, May 7, 2019
EOI for inviting CA firms for Internal Audit – NeGD, Last date of submission of Bid – 24th May 2018 (3pm) Monday, August 6, 2018
Filling up of one post of Security Officer in the Ministry of Electronics and Information Technology (MeitY) on deputation/absorption/re-employment basis (including short-term contract) - regarding Friday, August 3, 2018
Invitation to quote for highest rate for one year w.e.f. 1.4.2018 to 31.3.2019 for the lifting of waste paper and from the premises of Electronics Niketan, 6 CGO Complex ,Lodi Road, New Delhi-110003. Friday, August 3, 2018

Pages