Current Size: 100%

home

emblem
Government of India Ministry of Electronics & Information Technology
Home

Archive

Archive Data
Title Termination date
Extracts from Budget Speech relevant to MeitY Sunday, February 3, 2019
Re-tendering of RFP for Selection of agency for Application Processing and Appraisal under M-SIPS (last date for bid submission extended upto 21.02.2018) Monday, April 30, 2018
Filling Position of Middle Management (Sr. GM/GM) on deputation in NeGD. Friday, April 27, 2018
Filling up Position of Senior & Middle Management positions in NeGD on deputation. Monday, March 26, 2018
Tagline and Logo Contest - Digital India Corporation - Last Date 31-JAN-2018 Wednesday, January 24, 2018
Series Guidelines for products notified under CRO Phase-III-Revision_02 Monday, April 23, 2018
Print page Wednesday, January 23, 2019
The bid submission for "RFP for selection of Agency for Cloud Management Office (CMO) under GI Cloud (MeghRaj) initiative" has been extended to 19th January 2018 till 3.00 pm.The bids may be submitted in Room No. 4062, IV Floor, MeitY, New Delhi Friday, March 16, 2018
Provisional list of candidates of STQC written exam held on 15-10-2017 for the post of Scientific Officer-SB, Scientific Assistant-A and Tradesman-B (Advt. No: NIELIT/NDL/2017/6) Sunday, April 15, 2018
RFP for the “Awareness programme on environmental hazards of electronics waste under the Digital India Initiative (Phase-II)" Monday, March 12, 2018
Series Guidelines for products notified under CRO Phase-III-Amendment-01 Tuesday, April 10, 2018
"The last date for the bid submission for "RFP for selection of Cloud Management Office (CMO) under GI Cloud (MeghRaj) initiative" has been extended to 15th January 2018 till 3.00 pm.The bids may be submitted in Room No. 4009, IV Floor, MeitY, New Delhi Thursday, April 5, 2018
E-Infrastructure/ E-Learning-Group-VII Friday, January 4, 2019
E-Infrastructure/ E-Learning-Group-V Friday, January 4, 2019
E-Infrastructure/ E-Learning-Group-IV Friday, January 4, 2019

Pages