Left Navigation

Archive

Archive Data
Title Termination date
Recruitment of various S&T and Non S&T posts in NIELIT on Direct Recruitment Basis (Advt. No. 05/31/2018/NDL/SER) Friday, October 12, 2018
List of provisionally shortlisted candidates for the Interview of Scientist 'B' post in NIC (Advt. No. NIELIT/NDL/NIC/2017/7) Saturday, October 6, 2018
Corrigendum: RFE of Advertising and Creative agencies & AV Producers for Digital India Program Friday, October 5, 2018
Public Procurement (Preference to Make in India) Order 2018 for Cyber Security Products Wednesday, July 3, 2019
Public Procurement (Preference to Make in India) Order 2018 for Cyber Security Products Monday, December 31, 2018
Corrigendum for Selection of consulting firm for 3rd party appraisal of Detailed Project Reports received by MeitY for setting up a LCD Panel FAB for manufacturing of Display Panels In India Thursday, October 4, 2018
R&D In Electronics-Group-VI Tuesday, July 2, 2019
R&D In Electronics-Group-V Tuesday, July 2, 2019
RFE of Advertising and Creative agencies & AV Producers for Digital India Program Wednesday, September 26, 2018
Extension of DIGIDHAN MISSION Mission Friday, September 14, 2018
The list of state wise links for raising complaints with the State/UT police Friday, June 14, 2019
List of candidates selected for Digital India Internship Friday, August 31, 2018
Selection of consulting firm for 3rd party appraisal of Detailed Project Reports received by MeitY for setting up a LCD Panel FAB for manufacturing of Display Panels In India Sunday, September 2, 2018
RTI Applications, Appeals and their responses - ICERT Friday, May 31, 2019
Brochure on Cyber Surakshit Bharat Friday, August 24, 2018

Pages