Left Navigation

Archive

Archive Data
Title Termination date
Responses to Queries for RFP for Procurement of BI Tool for NeGD (RFP No. NeGD/08-02/2015) – Last date extended to 18/01/2019 Monday, January 21, 2019
Request for Proposal (RFP) for Procurement of Business Intelligence (BI) Tool for NeGD Friday, January 11, 2019
Printing & Merchandise agencies shortlisted for Technical Presentation for Digital India Program Saturday, January 12, 2019
Extension of date for short listing Agencies to be Empanelled for Printing and Merchandise work for Digital India Programme. Friday, December 28, 2018
RFP for fabrication of design under SMDP-C2SD Tuesday, December 18, 2018
Request for Proposal to Design, Manufacture, Supply and Maintain Integrated NavIC and GPS Receivers: Friday, December 7, 2018
Notice for Empanelment of Audio Visual Agencies for Digital India program Friday, December 7, 2018
RFE for empanelment of Printing Agencies for Digital India Programme. Friday, November 30, 2018
RFE for empanelment of Merchandise agencies for Digital India Programme. Friday, November 30, 2018
Notice for Empanelment of Advertising & Creative Agencies for Digital India program Friday, November 16, 2018
Notice - Notice Inviting Tender for Providing Manpower to NeGD Friday, November 16, 2018
Shortlisted agencies for technical bid presentation (Advertising & AV Producers) for Digital India Program Thursday, November 8, 2018
Corrigendum 2 for selection of consulting firm for 3rd party appraisal of Detailed Project Reports received by MeitY for setting up a LCD Panel FAB for manufacturing of Display Panels In India Saturday, December 1, 2018
Corrigendum: RFE of Advertising and Creative agencies & AV Producers for Digital India Program Friday, October 5, 2018
Corrigendum for Selection of consulting firm for 3rd party appraisal of Detailed Project Reports received by MeitY for setting up a LCD Panel FAB for manufacturing of Display Panels In India Thursday, October 4, 2018

Pages