Left Navigation

Archive

Archive Data
Title Termination date
Tender Enquiry No.: DL/SA/2020-01 RFP for Appointment of QA Partner Agency for conducting Security and Event based Audit of DigiLocker Sunday, May 31, 2020
Appointment of QA Partner Agency for conducting Security and Event based Audit of DigiLocker Tuesday, May 12, 2020
Corrigendum-2 (Revised Timelines) to ‘Invitation to Bid’ for ‘Appointment of Partner Agency (Vendor 5) for ‘UMANG – Conversational Chat Bot and AI Based Voice Assistant' Thursday, April 30, 2020
Appointment of QA Partner Agency for conducting Security and Event based Audit of DigiLocker. Wednesday, May 13, 2020
Response to Queries 2 against UMANG RFP - Conversational Chatbot and AI Based Voice Assistant (Vendor 5) Friday, April 10, 2020
Request For Quotation (RFQ) No. W-37/2/2019-IPHW-MeitY dated 31.12.2019 for Third Party Evaluation of Modified Special Incentive Package Scheme (MSIPS) Tuesday, April 7, 2020
Corrigendum 1 - UMANG RFP - Conversational Chat Bot and AI Based Voice Assistant (Vendor 5) Bid Submission date revised to 04-Feb-2020 Thursday, April 9, 2020
Response to Queries against UMANG RFP - Conversational Chatbot and AI Based Voice Assistant (Vendor 5) Thursday, April 9, 2020
Request For Quotation (RFQ) No. W-37/2/2019-IPHW-MeitY dated 31.12.2019 for Third Party Evaluation of Modified Special Incentive Package Scheme (MSIPS) Wednesday, April 1, 2020
RFP For Appointment for Partner Agency (Vendor 5) For UMANG – Conversational Chat Bot and AI Based Voice Assistant (Unified Mobile Application For New-Age Governance) Wednesday, February 19, 2020
Corrigendum - 2 RFP for Hiring of Agency for Renovation/Refurbishment of Area Under NeGD Friday, January 31, 2020
Tender for Annual Repairs & Maintenance (ARM) of Civil Works in Electronics Niketan, MeitY Wednesday, January 15, 2020
Response to Query Prebid for UMANG (Revised) RFP – Frontend (Vendor 2) Tuesday, December 31, 2019
Corrigendum 3 RFP for Hiring of Agency for Renovation/Refurbishment of Area Under NeGD Tuesday, December 17, 2019
Revised RFP For Appointment for Partner Agency (Vendor 2) For UMANG – Frontend (Unified Mobile Application For New-Age Governance) Monday, December 30, 2019

Pages