Left Navigation

Archive

Archive Data
Title Termination date
Vacancy Circular - Inviting applications for the Post of Senior Management Director on Deputation Basis in NeGD Monday, November 11, 2019
Filling up the vacant posts in various S&T and Non-S&T Grades in Indian Computer Emergency Response Team, a Statutory body of Ministry of Electronics and Information Technology on Deputation (including short-term contract)/absorption/ re-employment basis Friday, September 27, 2019
Walk-In-Interviews scheduled to be held on 17th June 2019 and 18th June 2019 at NIELIT Bhawan, Dwarka for various contractual positions in NIELIT HQs. Friday, September 13, 2019
Vacancy circular for the post of Scientist C and Scientist D on deputation/absorption basis in MeitY Friday, August 30, 2019
Vacancy Circular - Inviting applications for the Post of Senior Management Chief Operating Officer (COO)/ Director(s) on Deputation Basis in NeGD Saturday, August 31, 2019
Walk-In Interview on 14-Feb-2019 for the post of Software Tester and Sr. Software Tester at NIELIT HQs. Monday, May 13, 2019
Result of Scientist 'B' (Advt. No: NIELIT/NDL/NIC/2017/7) for NIC Tuesday, May 7, 2019
Filling up the 13 posts of Senior Secretariat Assistant in MeitY on deputation basis. Tuesday, April 30, 2019
Filling up of one post of Transport Supervisor, Level-6 in MeitY on deputation basis. Friday, April 19, 2019
Recruitment for the post of Scientist ‘C’ and Scientist ‘D’ in ICERT, statutory organization of MeitY Friday, February 22, 2019
Inviting applications for the Post of Director(s)/ Principle Consultant(s) on Deputation/Contractual basis in NeGD Thursday, December 27, 2018
Notice regarding Last Date of Receiving of Applications for filling up position of Senior & Middle Management in NeGD Wednesday, December 12, 2018
Last date for applying for recruitment to various posts in NIELIT (Advt. No: 05/31/2018/NDL/SER) has been extended upto Sept 10th, 2018 05:30 pm Wednesday, October 10, 2018
Caution against Fraudulent Job Offers Friday, March 29, 2019
Engagement of Management Professionals in Electronics System Design and Manufacturing (ESDM) of MeitY Friday, November 23, 2018

Pages