Left Navigation

रिक्तियाँ

Title Published On Unpublished Date
Result of Scientist 'B' (Advt. No: NIELIT/NDL/NIC/2017/7) for NIC Wednesday, February 6, 2019 Tuesday, May 7, 2019
Filling up the 13 posts of Senior Secretariat Assistant in MeitY on deputation basis. Tuesday, January 29, 2019 Tuesday, April 30, 2019
Filling up of one post of Transport Supervisor, Level-6 in MeitY on deputation basis. Friday, January 18, 2019 Friday, April 19, 2019
Recruitment for the post of Scientist ‘C’ and Scientist ‘D’ in ICERT, statutory organization of MeitY Monday, November 19, 2018 Friday, February 22, 2019
Caution against Fraudulent Job Offers Tuesday, August 21, 2018 Friday, March 29, 2019