Left Navigation

निविदाएं

Tenders
S.No Title/Ref.No. Published On Archive Date
1 Tender for Annual Repairs & Maintenance (ARM) of Civil Works in Electronics Niketan, MeitY Monday, October 14, 2019 Wednesday, January 15, 2020
2 Response to Query Prebid for UMANG (Revised) RFP – Frontend (Vendor 2) Monday, September 30, 2019 Tuesday, December 31, 2019
3 Corrigendum 3 RFP for Hiring of Agency for Renovation/Refurbishment of Area Under NeGD Tuesday, September 17, 2019 Tuesday, December 17, 2019
4 Revised RFP For Appointment for Partner Agency (Vendor 2) For UMANG – Frontend (Unified Mobile Application For New-Age Governance) Tuesday, September 17, 2019 Monday, December 30, 2019
5 Tender Notice- AMC of Plan Phones and laying of Telephone Cables in MeitY Friday, August 30, 2019 Saturday, November 30, 2019
6 Tender for Annual Repairs & Maintenance (ARM) of Civil Works in Electronics Niketan building Friday, August 30, 2019 Saturday, November 30, 2019
7 Corrigendum - 2 RFP for Hiring of Agency for Renovation/Refurbishment of Area Under NeGD Friday, August 23, 2019 Saturday, November 30, 2019
8 RFP for Hiring of Agency for Renovation/Refurbishment of Area Under NeGD Thursday, August 22, 2019 Saturday, November 30, 2019
9 Tender for disposal of waste paper sweeping from Electronics Niketan Monday, August 19, 2019 Wednesday, November 20, 2019
10 Tender Notice - RFP for Hiring of Agency for Renovation/Refurbishment of Area Under NeGD Monday, August 19, 2019 Wednesday, November 20, 2019

Pages