Left Navigation

Tenders

Tenders
S.No Title/Ref.No. Published On Archive Date
1 Corrigendum - 2 RFP for Hiring of Agency for Renovation/Refurbishment of Area Under NeGD Tuesday, October 29, 2019 Friday, January 31, 2020
2 Tender for Annual Repairs & Maintenance (ARM) of Civil Works in Electronics Niketan, MeitY Monday, October 14, 2019 Wednesday, January 15, 2020
3 Response to Query Prebid for UMANG (Revised) RFP – Frontend (Vendor 2) Monday, September 30, 2019 Tuesday, December 31, 2019
4 Corrigendum 3 RFP for Hiring of Agency for Renovation/Refurbishment of Area Under NeGD Tuesday, September 17, 2019 Tuesday, December 17, 2019
5 Revised RFP For Appointment for Partner Agency (Vendor 2) For UMANG – Frontend (Unified Mobile Application For New-Age Governance) Tuesday, September 17, 2019 Monday, December 30, 2019
6 Tender Notice- AMC of Plan Phones and laying of Telephone Cables in MeitY Friday, August 30, 2019 Saturday, November 30, 2019
7 Tender for Annual Repairs & Maintenance (ARM) of Civil Works in Electronics Niketan building Friday, August 30, 2019 Saturday, November 30, 2019
8 Corrigendum - 2 RFP for Hiring of Agency for Renovation/Refurbishment of Area Under NeGD Friday, August 23, 2019 Saturday, November 30, 2019
9 RFP for Hiring of Agency for Renovation/Refurbishment of Area Under NeGD Thursday, August 22, 2019 Saturday, November 30, 2019
10 Tender for disposal of waste paper sweeping from Electronics Niketan Monday, August 19, 2019 Wednesday, November 20, 2019

Pages