Left Navigation

Vacancy Notices

Title Published On Unpublished Date
Walk-In Interview on 14-Feb-2019 for the post of Software Tester and Sr. Software Tester at NIELIT HQs. Monday, February 11, 2019 Monday, May 13, 2019
Result of Scientist 'B' (Advt. No: NIELIT/NDL/NIC/2017/7) for NIC Wednesday, February 6, 2019 Tuesday, May 7, 2019
Filling up the 13 posts of Senior Secretariat Assistant in MeitY on deputation basis. Tuesday, January 29, 2019 Tuesday, April 30, 2019
Filling up of one post of Transport Supervisor, Level-6 in MeitY on deputation basis. Friday, January 18, 2019 Friday, April 19, 2019
Caution against Fraudulent Job Offers Tuesday, August 21, 2018 Friday, March 29, 2019