Left Navigation

What's New

Title Published On
Master of Business Administration (MBA) Degree programme in Digital Governance & Management at Indian Institute of Management Visakhapatnam (IIMV). Tuesday, June 18, 2019
MeitY Startup Hub (MSH)- an integrating platform to support Incubators and Startups launched on 10th May 2019 Thursday, May 30, 2019
OFFICE MEMORANDUM - Policy on Linguistic Resources Tuesday, May 28, 2019
List of candidates selected for Digital India Internship Thursday, May 16, 2019
Extension of close date for submission of 'Awards to Fintech companies for promoting Digital payments' upto 15th June, 2019 Wednesday, May 1, 2019
Clarification from Ministry of Electronics and Information Technology on the news item published in Times of India on Twitter. Wednesday, March 13, 2019
Hon’ble Prime Minister Shri Narendra Modi launches PARAM Shivay at IIT BHU Thursday, February 28, 2019
Notification on National Policy on Electronics 2019 (NPE 2019) Monday, February 25, 2019
INDIA’S TRILLION-DOLLAR DIGITAL OPPORTUNITY Wednesday, February 20, 2019
Addendum1 to comments received from public/stakeholders on Draft of “The Information Technology (Intermediary Guidelines (Amendment) Rules)2018 published in MeitY website on 06-02-2019 Friday, February 8, 2019
Comments / suggestions invited on Draft of “The Information Technology [Intermediary Guidelines (Amendment) Rules] 2018 Monday, December 24, 2018
Observation of Vigilance Awareness Week-2018 Thursday, October 18, 2018
Call for proposal for R&D in CC&BT Group Wednesday, September 5, 2018
Advisory on Momo Challenge Online Game Tuesday, August 28, 2018